View Participant Information - Project

Multistate Research Coordination, Southern Region:
ID S65
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Meullenet, J. F.
jfmeull@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, David L.
wright@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 902
7299
3100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 902
Onel, Gulcan
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 609
610
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Gilbert, Robert A.
ragilber@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Allen
ajmoore@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 305
3110
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Oliver, Lesley D
lesley.oliver@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Salassi, Michael E
msalassi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2 902
7299
3100
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 902
Hopper, George M
ghopper@cfr.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lommel, Steven
steve_lommel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 902
7299
3100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0
Senseman, Scott
Scott.senseman@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Carro, Vivian
vivian.carro@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2 902
6050
3100
0.00 0.25 0.00 0 0
Macchiavelli, Raul E.
raul.macchiavelli@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Robles, Wilfredo
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Agudelo, Paula
pagudel@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xin, Hongwei
hxin2@tennessee.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mostaghimi, Saied
smostagh@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.00 0.45 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3110 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 6050 - 3100 0.00 0.25 0.00
902 - 7299 - 3100 0.50 0.20 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
* 0
0 0
902 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.