View Participant Information - Project

Crop and Soil Research:
ID NCAC1
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 902
2410
3100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tranel, Patrick
tranel@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brawn, Jeffrey D
jbrawn@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Anderson, Joseph M
janderson@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 201
203
205
1548
1550
1570
1040
1080
1103
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Lamkey, Kendall
krlamkey@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ransom, Michel D.
mdransom@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Horgan, Brian
horganb@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ehlke, Nancy J
nancy@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Market, Patrick S
marketp@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anderson, Stephen
andersons@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hyten, David
david.hyten@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 102
133
111
111
110
199
799
5210
2030
2030
2030
2030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
St. Hilaire, Rolston
rsthilai@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Horsley, Richard
Richard.Horsley@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Casey, Frank
Francis.Casey@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Metzger, James D
metzger.72@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Slater, Brian K.
slater.39@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wright, David L
David.Wright@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Karen
kljones@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Midden, Karen
kmidden@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Hartenmink, Alfred
hartemink@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kucharik, Chris
kucharik@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.80 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.65 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2030 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 799 - 2030 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 5210 - 2030 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 199 - 2030 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1548 - 1040 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1550 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1570 - 1103 0.00 0.00 0.00
902 - 2410 - 3100 0.05 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.