View Participant Information - Project

Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resource Applied Behavioral Sciences (formerly Ag Ed Research):
ID NCAC24
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Torres, Robert M
rtorres@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wardlow, George
wardlow@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 902
902
903
903
6099
6050
6099
6050
3020
3030
3020
3030
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Enns, Kellie
kellie.enns@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 903
Myers, Brian E
bmyers@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 903
Rosch, David
dmrosch@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Russell, Mark
mrussell@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Retallick, Michael S
msr@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
903
903
6010
6010
6099
3020
3030
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ellis, Jason D
jdellis@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hains, Bryan
bryan.hains@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Harrison, Wes
wes.harrison@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vincent, Stacy
stacy.vincent@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Bunch, James C
jcbunch@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Davis, Debra T
ddavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Raven, Matt R
mraven@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Smith, Amy
arsmith@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 903
903
903
903
6010
6010
6099
6099
3020
3030
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Newman, Michael E
mnewman@humansci.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.05 0.05 0.05 0.05
Garton, Bryan
gartonb@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Terry, Rob
terryh@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Ball, Anna L
ballan@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Igo, Carl G.
cigo@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,3 803
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Balschweid, Mark
mbalschweid2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Dormody, Thomas
tdormody@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 903
903
903
6099
6010
6010
3030
3030
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Easterly, Tre
easterly@ad.nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1 903
6050
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hodnett, Frank
fhodnett@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,3 903
6050
3020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kitchel, Tracy
kitchel.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
903
903
6010
6050
6099
3020
3030
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Birkenholz, Robert J.
birkenholz.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Terry, Robert
rob.terry@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Thompson, Greg
greg.thompson@orst.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 903
6010
3020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.15
Velez, Jonathan
jonathan.velez@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 903
6010
3020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ewing, John C
jce122@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,4 802
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Dobbins, Thomas R
tdbbns@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Stripling, Christopher
cstripli@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 903
Gill, Clare A.
clare-gill@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fraze, Steven D
steven.fraze@ttu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Elliot, Jack
jelliot@aged.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Lawver, Rebecca
rebecca.lawver@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6050
3020
0.35 0.60 0.00 0.5 903
Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,4 903
6010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rutherford, Tracy
trutherford@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 903
903
903
6010
6050
6099
3030
3020
3020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Blythe, Jessica
jmblythe@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3,4 903
6099
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Douglah, Mohammad
mdouglah@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.00 0.65 0.05
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 6050 - 3030 0.00 0.00 0.00
902 - 6099 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3020 1.45 0.00 0.00
903 - 6010 - 3030 0.35 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3020 0.95 0.60 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3020 0.80 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3030 0.40 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.7
* 0.2
0 0
903 1.5
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.