View Participant Information - Project

Food Science and Human Nutrition:
ID NCAC22
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Nickols, Sharon
nickrich@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Farkas, Brian
bfarkas@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
MacDonald, Ruth S
ruthmacd@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Haub, Mark
haub@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.20 0.20 0.20 0
Reineccius, Gary
greinecc@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mosby, Terezie T
terezie.mosby@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,3 704
6099
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Schnepf, Marilynn
mschnepf1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Weller, Curt
cweller1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Horsley, Richard
Richard.Horsley@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 5,6,7,8 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barringer, Sheryl A.
barringer.11@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ntambi, James M
jwntambi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Rankin, Scott
sarankin@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.70 0.20 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6099 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.