View Participant Information - Project

Biological and Agricultural Engineering:
ID NCAC16
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wolfe, Mary Leigh
mlwolfe@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Searcy, Stephen
s-searcy@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kelley, V.
van.kelley@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Irmak, Suat
sfi5068@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4 402
1119
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chinn, Mari
mari.chinn@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 511
0
2410
0
2020
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shearer, Scott A
shearer.95@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2 401
402
5310
5310
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Shahbazi, Ghasem
ash@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Fox, Garey
gafox2@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
March, John
jcm224@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walter, Michael F.
mfw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Riley, Mark
mriley3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Thomasson, Alex
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 402
5360
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Constant, William D
dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harner, Joseph P.
jharner@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Kaleita, Amy
kaleita@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mosier, Nathan S
mosiern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maghirang, Ronaldo
ronaldom@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 902
5399
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Haman, Dorota
dzham@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Migliaccio, Kati W
klwhite@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 111
210
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
Livingston, Peter Arthur
paliving@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Verma, Lalit R.
lverma@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Batchelor, Bill
wdb0007@auburn.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Fasina, Oladiran
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
511
5340
699
2020
2020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 1.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1119 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5360 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 5340 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
511 - 699 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
511 - 2410 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
902 - 5399 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.15
* 0.1
0 0
111 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.