View Participant Information - Project

Biological and Agricultural Engineering:
ID NCAC16
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Batchelor, Bill
wdb0007@auburn.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Fasina, Oladiran
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
511
5340
699
2020
2020
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Verma, Lalit R.
lverma@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Haman, Dorota
dzham@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Threadgill*, E. Dale
tgill@engr.uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Ting, K.C.
kcting@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Mosier, Nathan S
mosiern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mickelson, Steve
estaben@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Harner, Joseph P.
jharner@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Constant, William D
dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Donahue, Darrell
ddonahue@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 402
5360
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Bajwa, Sreekala G
agdean@montana.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Riley, Mark
mriley3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
March, John
jcm224@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walter, Michael F.
mfw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Fox, Garey
gafox2@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Shahbazi, Ghasem
ash@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Shearer, Scott A
shearer.95@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2 401
402
5310
5310
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1
Veenstra, John
jveenst@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heinemann, Paul
hzh@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,4 402
1114
2020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0
Kelley, V.
van.kelley@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Searcy, Stephen
s-searcy@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Wolfe, Mary Leigh
mlwolfe@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Reinemann, Douglas J
djreinem@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Straub, Richard J
richard.straub@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.10 0.10 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
401 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1114 - 2020 0.10 0.10 0.00
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5360 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 5340 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
511 - 699 - 2020 1.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
* 0.1
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.