View Participant Information - Project

Entomology and Economic Zoology:
ID NCAC15
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Berenbaum, May
maybe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cameron, Stephen
cameros@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Blodgett, Sue
sblodg@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
McCornack, Brian
mccornac@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Palli, Reddy
rpalli@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ravlin, F. William
ravlin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Rao, Sujaya
sujaya@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barrett, Bruce
barrettb@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brewer, Gary J
gbrewer2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Strange, Jamie
strange.54@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paskewitz, Susan
paskewit@entomology.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.50 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.