View Participant Information - Project

Plant Pathology:
ID NCAC14
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bennett, Rick
rbennett@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,3 202
212
215
215
110
1499
1530
1820
1160
1170
1060
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.33 212
216
102
206
Zhao, Youfu
zhao888@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bollero, German
gbollero@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zhao, Youfu
zhao888@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Staiger, Chris
staiger@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Baum, Thomas J
tbaum@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Draper, Martin A
maddr@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Datnoff, Lawrence E
ldatnoff@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hammerschmidt, Ray
hammers1@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Bradeen, James M
jbradeen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Schoelz, James
schoelzj@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Collins, Michael
collinsmic@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
English, James
englishj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Steadman, James R.
jsteadman1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Rasmussen, Jack
Jack.Rasmussen@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.05 0.00 0.00 0.01
Niblack, Terry
niblack.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Pierson, Leland S
lspierson@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3 215
2499
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Cardwell, Kitty
KCARDWELL@NIFA.USDA.GOV
USDA: USDA 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
McManus, Patricia
psm@plantpath.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 110 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1530 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 1820 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2499 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.33
* 0.01
0 0
102 0.33
206 0.33
212 0.33
216 0.33
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.