View Participant Information - Project

Agricultural Economics:
ID NCAC12
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Armbruster, Walter
walt@farmfoundation.org
Farm Foundation: OTHER 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Fox, Sean
seanfox@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 902
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lusk, Jayson
jlusk@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosenbloom, Joshua L
jlrosenb@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Featherstone, Allen
afeather@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.30 0.30 0.30 0.1
Barnett, Barry
barry.barnett@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Awokuse, Titus O
awokuset@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Homans, Frances
fhomans@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parcell, Joe
parcellj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Van Tassell, Larry W
lvantassell2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hunt, Fen
fhunt@intranet.reeusda.gov
NIFA: USDA 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Nganje, William
William.Nganje@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Haab, Timothy C.
haab.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Altman, Ira J
ialtman@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foltz, Jeremy D
jdfoltz@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.00 0.30 0.30
0 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.00 0.00
902 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
* 0.1
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.