View Participant Information - Project

Horticultural Crops:
ID NCAC4
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Layne, Desmond R
drl0021@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
0
1110
1114
1020
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 202
Peterson, John
drjohncp@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 1,2,3 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Steinmaus, Scott
ssteinma@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Jessica
Jessica.Davis@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4 203
1499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Ervin, Eric
eervin@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chase, Christine
cdchase@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 201
2499
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kopsell, Dean A
dean.kopsell@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 902
2499
1020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Smalley, Tim
tsmalley@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 902
2499
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paull, Robert
paull@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3,4 0.05 0.00 0.00 0
Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 902
2410
3030
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kopsell, David
dkopsel@ilstu.edu
Yes Illinois State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Patton, Aaron J
ajpatton@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3 213
2130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Iles, J. K.
iles@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Keeley, Steven
skeeley@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
LaBonte, Don R
dlabonte@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 3 201
1450
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Murphy, Angus S
asmurphy@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 2,3,4 203
1310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baird, William V
bairdw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Trinklein, David
trinkleind@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Collins, Michael
collinsmic@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hwang, Ching-Feng
ChinFengHwang@MissouriState.edu
Yes Missouri State University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
St. Hilaire, Rolston
rsthilai@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reiners, Stephen
sr43@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pritts, Marvin P.
mpp3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Louws, Frank J
frank_louws@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Meyer, Dwain
Dwain.Meyer@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Braunworth, William S
bill.braunworth@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 205
199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Connolly, Erin
elc18@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brewster, Carlyle
carlylb@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, David L
David.Wright@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Midden, Karen
kmidden@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Senseman, Scott
ssensema@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schuster, Greta L.
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu
Yes Texas A&M University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Montague, Thayne
thayne.montague@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferriss, Terry
terry.l.ferriss@uwrf.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin - River Falls: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Johnson, Paul G.
paul.johnson@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 902
2499
1020
0.00 0.05 0.00 0 0
Evans, Mike
mrevans1@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goldman, Irwin L
ilgoldma@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.35 0.05 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 1.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 1114 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
201 - 1450 - 1081 0.05 0.00 0.00
201 - 2499 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2130 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 2410 - 3030 0.05 0.00 0.00
902 - 2499 - 1020 0.10 0.05 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
* 0
0 0
102 0.1
202 0
213 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.