View Participant Information - Project

Animal Health Advisory Committee:
ID NCAC2
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Russell, Mark
mrrussell@uaex.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Angelos, John
jaangelos@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 311
0
3310
3410
1100
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hoyer, Lois
lhoyer@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
HogenEsch, Harm
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Blecha, Frank
blecha@vet.ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 902
7110
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 902
Sreevatsan, Srinand
sreevats@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schutz, Michael
mschutz@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3410
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Middleton, John
middletonjr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 311
311
311
3410
3410
3410
1170
1090
1100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
McVey, David S
dmcvey2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kelling, Clayton
ckelling@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
315
315
315
315
3210
3310
3410
3510
3610
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Young, Alan
alan.young@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3310
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marulasiddappa, Suresh
suresh.marulasiddappa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3999
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.90 0.10 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3610 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 7110 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
* 0
0 0
902 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.