View Participant Information - Project

Animal Health Advisory Committee:
ID NCAC2
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Russell, Mark
mrrussell@uaex.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Angelos, John
jaangelos@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 311
0
3310
3410
1100
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 311
311
3310
3410
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hoyer, Lois
lhoyer@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
HogenEsch, Harm
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Blecha, Frank
blecha@vet.ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 902
7110
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 902
Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma
vygsu@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Baker, John
baker@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Middleton, John
middletonjr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 311
311
311
3410
3410
3410
1170
1090
1100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kelling, Clayton
ckelling@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
LeJeune, Jeffrey T.
lejeune.3@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Scholl, Daniel
daniel.scholl@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Christopher-Hennings, Jane
Jane.Hennings@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Daly, Russ
russell.daly@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0.9 311
samal, siba k
ssamal@umd.edu
University of Maryland: OTHER 722
3210
1101
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 722
Bjorling, Dale
dale.bjorling@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.50 0.10 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
722 - 3210 - 1101 0.00 0.00 0.00
902 - 7110 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2
* 0
0 0
311 0.9
722 1
902 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.