View Participant Information - Project

Animal Health Advisory Committee:
ID NCAC2
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Angelos, John
jaangelos@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4 311
0
3310
3410
1100
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hoyer, Lois
lhoyer@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
HogenEsch, Harm
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Blecha, Frank
blecha@vet.ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 902
7110
1060
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 902
Sreevatsan, Srinand
sreevats@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schutz, Michael
mschutz@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3999
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Adkins, Pamela
adkinsp@Missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3999
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McVey, David S
dmcvey2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pecoraro, Heidi
heidi.pecoraro@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2,3,4 311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
311
820
830
840
3220
3230
3240
3310
3410
3510
3610
3810
3820
3830
3840
3899
3910
3999
4030
4099
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scaglia, Guillermo
guillermo.scaglia@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 315
3999
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
315
315
315
315
3210
3310
3410
3510
3610
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Young, Alan
alan.young@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3310
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Marulasiddappa, Suresh
suresh.marulasiddappa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 311
3999
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.90 0.10 0.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 820 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 830 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 840 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3210 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3220 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3230 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3240 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3610 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3810 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3820 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3830 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3840 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3899 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3910 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4099 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3610 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3999 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 7110 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
* 0
0 0
902 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.