View Participant Information - Project

Multistate Research Coordination, Western Region:
ID W106
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Shipka, Milan
mpshipka@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Aga, Dan
d.aga@amsamoa.edu
American Samoa - American Samoa Community College: AES 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Humiston, Glenda
katherine.web-martinez@ucop.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kelly, Eugene
Eugene.Kelly@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Novotny, Rachel
novotny@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
McGuire, Mark
mmcguire@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Singeo, Singeru
ssingeo@mail.fm
Micronesia - College of Micronesia: AES 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Boyer, Charles C.
agdean@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Otto, Ralph
ROTTO@NIFA.USDA.GOV
Yes National Program Leader: USDA 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Pritsos, Chris A
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 901
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thompson, David C.
dathomps@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kock, Tim
tim.kock@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Talbott, John R
john.talbott@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Matteri, Robert
rmatteri@pw.ars.usda.gov
Yes Pacific West Area: USDA 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Kenneth L
Ken.White@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hulbert, Scot H
scot_hulbert@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 311
311
3410
3410
1103
1090
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hess, Bret W.
brethess@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 0.25 0.00 0.00 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.85 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1103 0.00 0.00 0.00
901 - 7110 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 7110 - 3100 0.30 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
* 0
0 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.