View Participant Information - Project

Multistate Research Coordination, Western Region:
ID W106
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Shipka, Milan
mpshipka@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Areta, A.R.
aareta72760@gmail.com
Yes --- 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burgess, Shane
sburgess@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Humiston, Glenda
Glenda.Humiston@ucop.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Kelly, Eugene
Eugene.Kelly@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bowen, Walter T.
wbowen@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii : AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McGuire, Mark
mmcguire@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0
Singeo, Singeru
ssingeo@mail.fm
Micronesia - College of Micronesia: AES 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Bajwa, Sreekala G
agdean@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tupas, Luis
LTUPAS@NIFA.USDA.GOV
National Program Leader: USDA 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pritsos, Chris A
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu
Yes Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,2 901
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Walia, Maninder
waliam@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 204
102
103
0
0
199
1520
1599
1560
1570
0
0
0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
103
204
205
0
Kock, Tim
tim.kock@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Talbott, John R
john.talbott@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Matteri, Robert
rmatteri@pw.ars.usda.gov
Yes Pacific West Area: USDA 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
White, Kenneth L
Ken.White@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0
Hulbert, Scot H
scot_hulbert@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2 311
311
3410
3410
1103
1090
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ritten, John P
jritten@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 902
7110
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 1560 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 1570 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 1520 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
103 - 1599 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
204 - 199 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.00 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1103 0.00 0.00 0.00
901 - 7110 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
902 - 7110 - 3100 0.50 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.25
* 0
0 0.05
102 0.05
103 0.05
204 0.05
205 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.