View Participant Information - Project

Regulation of Photosynthetic Processes:
ID NC1200
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Melis, Anastasios
melis@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 3 203
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Ru
ruzhang.danforthcenter@gmail.com
Danforth Plant Science Center: OTHER 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Below, Fred
fbelow@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 4 203
2410
1020
0.10 0.30 0.00 0 0
McAdam, Scott
smcadam@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 4 206
2499
1020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Prasad, Vara
vara@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 4 203
203
203
205
205
205
1520
1540
1599
1520
1540
1599
1020
1020
1020
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Benning, Christoph
benning@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,4 206
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kerfeld, Cheryl
kerfeldc@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 206
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berkley, Walker
berkley@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2 206
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
TerAvest, Dan
teravesd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 206
2499
1030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Jiaxu
jl305@bch.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 4 203
1530
1000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Giroux, Michael
mgiroux@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 3 203
206
1549
1549
1020
1020
0.25 0.70 0.50 0 0
Stone, Julie M
jstone2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 3 203
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roston, Rebecca
rroston@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 203
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Glowacka, Katarzyna
kglowacka2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 4 203
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Buan, Nicole
nbuan@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 3 203
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cushman, John
jcushman@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 2,4 201
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 202
Harper, Jeffrey
jfharper@unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 3,4 203
2499
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Qingyi
QYu@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 201
201
1020
2130
1040
1040
0.50 2.00 1.00 0 0
Allen, Doug
Doug.Allen@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Missouri: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xin, Zhanguo
zhanguo.xin@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gillaspy, Glenda E
gillaspy@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 4 203
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.20 0 0
Cousins, Asaph
acousins@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2 203
2499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Okita, Thomas
okita@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 3 206
206
1530
1549
1000
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kirchhoff, Helmut
kirchhh@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 206
2499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.40 5.80 3.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1020 - 1040 0.50 2.00 1.00
201 - 2130 - 1040 0.50 2.00 1.00
201 - 2499 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1520 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1530 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1540 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1549 - 1020 0.25 0.70 0.50
203 - 1599 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2410 - 1020 0.10 0.30 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1000 0.50 0.00 0.20
203 - 2499 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 2499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1520 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1540 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1530 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1549 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1549 - 1020 0.25 0.70 0.50
206 - 2499 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1030 0.30 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0
0 0
202 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.