View Participant Information - Project

IMPROVING ECONOMIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY IN TREE-FRUIT PRODUCTION THROUGH CHANGES IN ROOTSTOCK USE:
ID NC140
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Blatt, Suzanne
Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Yes Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada: OTHER 1,3,5 211
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.05 203
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,3,5 202
203
204
205
206
1110
1115
1114
0
0
1060
1020
0
0
0
0.50 0.30 0.50 0.6 203
204
205
206
Volder, Astrid
avolder@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3,5 202
202
202
202
203
203
203
203
204
204
204
204
205
205
205
205
206
206
206
206
211
211
211
211
1110
1110
1110
1110
1112
1112
1112
1112
1113
1113
1113
1113
1114
1114
1114
1114
1115
1115
1115
1115
1116
1116
1116
1116
1020
1060
1080
3010
1020
1060
1080
3010
1020
1060
1080
3010
1020
1060
1080
3010
1020
1060
1080
3010
1020
1060
1080
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xu, Hao
hao.xu@canada.ca
Yes Canada: OTHER 1,3,5 203
204
205
1110
1112
1112
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 203
204
Minas, Ioannis
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3,5 205
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 205
Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5 205
205
202
201
102
1114
1113
1114
1114
1114
1020
1020
1081
1081
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3,5 205
1110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Slack, Suzanne
slacksuz@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,5 203
203
203
203
203
203
1110
1112
1115
1110
1112
1110
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
202
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,3,5 203
203
1110
1114
1020
1020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Farcuh, Macarena
mfarcuh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,3,5 204
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 204
Clements, Jon
jon.clements@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,5 204
1110
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 3,5 204
1110
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Einhorn, Todd
einhornt@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
205
1112
1112
1112
110
1020
1050
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 202
202
212
212
216
1110
1112
1110
1112
1110
1100
1100
1100
1100
1100
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
216
Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,3,4 203
1119
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muehlbauer, Megan
megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,3,5 203
204
205
1110
1110
1110
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.3 203
204
205
Yao, Shengrui
yaos@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,3 203
205
1110
1110
1020
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Londo, Jason P.
jpl275@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,3,5 201
203
206
1110
1110
1110
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 201
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 202
203
203
203
203
203
205
205
205
1110
1110
1112
1114
1115
1116
1110
1112
1115
1080
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.50 0.50 0.2 203
Peck, Gregory
gmp32@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,4 102
205
1110
1110
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,5 205
1110
1020
0.10 0.00 0.35 0.5 205
Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3,5 202
203
1110
1110
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kirk, Andrew
kirk.197@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3,5 202
203
1110
1110
1020
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Galimba, Kelsey
kelsey.galimba@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3 204
1112
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3,5 203
203
1110
1114
1060
1060
0.42 0.00 0.00 0 0
0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 5 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3 205
1114
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph: OTHER 1,3,5 205
0
1110
1113
1020
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Tang , Lisa
Lisa.Tang@usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Waite, Jessica
Jessica.Waite@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,3,5 205
205
205
1110
1112
1114
1060
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.30 0.5 205
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 1,5 205
1110
1080
0.04 0.00 0.00 0.01 205
Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 201
202
204
1110
1115
1115
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3 201
202
1110
1115
1115
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,3,4 201
202
204
1110
1110
1115
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2 201
202
204
1110
1115
1115
1040
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 17.08 6.00 8.45
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1113 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 1110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1114 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1040 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1110 - 1115 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1114 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 1060 0.60 0.30 0.50
202 - 1110 - 1080 0.40 0.50 0.50
202 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1112 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 1114 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1115 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
203 - 1110 - 1020 1.40 0.00 0.00
203 - 1110 - 1060 0.72 0.50 0.50
203 - 1110 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1112 - 1020 0.70 0.00 0.00
203 - 1112 - 1060 0.30 0.50 0.50
203 - 1112 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1112 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1020 0.50 0.00 0.00
203 - 1114 - 1060 0.62 0.50 0.50
203 - 1115 - 1020 0.70 0.30 0.50
203 - 1115 - 1060 0.20 0.50 0.50
203 - 1116 - 1060 0.20 0.50 0.50
203 - 1119 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1110 - 1060 0.55 0.00 0.00
204 - 1112 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1112 - 1050 0.20 0.00 0.00
204 - 1113 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1113 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1113 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1113 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1114 - 0 0.50 0.30 0.50
204 - 1115 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
205 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.30 0.50
205 - 110 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1110 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.45
205 - 1110 - 1060 0.80 0.50 0.80
205 - 1110 - 1080 0.04 0.00 0.00
205 - 1112 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1112 - 1060 0.60 0.50 0.80
205 - 1113 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1114 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1114 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.30
205 - 1114 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 1114 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1115 - 1060 0.20 0.50 0.50
206 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.30 0.50
206 - 1110 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1115 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1115 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1115 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 1115 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.10
211 - 1116 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1116 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1116 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1116 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
212 - 1112 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
216 - 1110 - 1100 0.15 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.56
0 0
201 0.05
202 0.1
203 1.25
204 1
205 2.46
206 0.6
212 0.05
216 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.