View Participant Information - Project

AI in Agroecosystems: Big Data and Smart Technology-Driven Sustainable Production:
ID S1090
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Miao, Ruiqing
miaorong@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 601
1510
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bao, Yin
yzb0016@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1 404
7210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Joshi, Neelendra
nkjoshi@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1 211
216
0
0
0
3010
3090
3099
3099
1199
1130
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.90 0.10 0 0
Ampatzidis, Yiannis
i.ampatzidis@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 402
5310
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 402
Lee, Won Suk
wslee@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 205
0
999
1122
2020
0
0.20 0.30 0.10 0 0
Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 501
501
502
1599
1550
3320
2020
2020
2020
0.45 2.00 0.00 0 0
Gentimis, Thanos
agentimis1@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 601
6199
2080
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shiratsuchi, Luciano
lshiratsuchi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1 205
1719
0
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Wijewardane, Nuwan
nuwanw@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 102
402
404
199
110
0
2010
2000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lu, Yuzhen
yl747@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 213
501
1719
1450
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thomasson, Alex
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 204
2499
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kick, Edward Lee
elkick@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 501
2499
3080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.3 501
Vitale, Jeffrey
jeffrey.vitale@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Maja, Joe
jmaja@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1 402
402
216
5310
5220
5220
2020
2080
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Koc, Bulent
bulent@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1 204
2499
2020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Wang, Tong
tong.wang@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Gan, Hao
hgan1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 315
205
3310
1499
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Landivar, Juan
jalandivar@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 0
205
0
1710
0
1020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 102
112
199
210
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.70 11.30 0.70
0 - 0 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 1122 - 0 0.20 0.30 0.10
0 - 1199 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.10
0 - 3099 - 0 0.20 1.80 0.20
102 - 199 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2499 - 2020 0.20 0.10 0.00
205 - 999 - 2020 0.20 0.30 0.10
205 - 1499 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1710 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1719 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.00
211 - 3010 - 1130 0.10 0.90 0.10
213 - 1719 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 3090 - 0 0.10 0.90 0.10
216 - 5220 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5220 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
404 - 0 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
404 - 7210 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1450 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1550 - 2020 0.45 2.00 0.00
501 - 1599 - 2020 0.45 2.00 0.00
501 - 2499 - 3080 0.30 0.00 0.00
502 - 3320 - 2020 0.45 2.00 0.00
601 - 1510 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 2080 1.00 0.00 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1
0 0
402 0.6
501 0.3
601 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.