View Participant Information - Project

Urban, Indoor and other Emerging Agricultural Production Research, Education and Extension Initiative:
ID WDC53
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Agenbroad, Ariel
ariel@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 712
604
903
204
Margenot, Andrew
margenot@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 205
2410
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ruemenapp, Marie
ruemenapp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 901
608
Hahn, Kristine
hahnk@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Kotval-Karamchandani, Zeenat
kotvalze@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 724
802
805
901
902
Rogers, Mary
roge0168@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 216
216
1122
1123
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Collins, Doug P
dpcollins@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 101
102
205
212
215
Gaolach, Brad
gaolach@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 902
0
Jesmer, Julie
julie.jesmer@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.25 1.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 1.00 0.00
205 - 2410 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 1122 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1123 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.95
0 0.2
101 1
102 1
204 0.05
205 1
212 1
215 1
604 0.05
608 0.1
712 0.05
724 0.05
802 0.05
805 0.05
901 0.15
902 0.15
903 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.