View Participant Information - Project

An integrated approach to control of bovine respiratory diseases:
ID NC1192
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Chamorro, Manuel
mfc0003@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 311
311
3310
3410
1090
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 311
Maier, Gabriele
gumaier@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 2,4,5 305
311
3310
3310
1170
1170
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02 305
Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 2,3,4,5,6 307
307
311
311
315
315
3410
3310
3410
3310
3410
3310
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gershwin, Laurel J.
ljgershwin@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,3 311
311
311
3310
3410
4030
1090
1101
1100
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 307
307
311
311
315
315
3410
3310
3410
3310
3410
3310
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
1170
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Palomares, Roberto
palomnr@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 311
311
311
3399
3499
4099
1090
1100
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Renter, David
drenter@vet.ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,4,5,6 311
3310
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cernicchiaro, Natalia
ncernic@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2,3,6 311
3320
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Navarre, Christine B
cnavarre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 5 311
3310
1170
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.01 311
Karisch, Brandi B
bkarisch@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3,4,5 307
3310
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
0
Woolums, Amelia
amelia.woolums@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
311
311
311
311
3310
3310
3310
3410
3410
1100
1090
1101
1090
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Meyer, Florencia
fsm28@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University: OTHER 1,2 311
311
311
3399
3499
3399
1101
1040
1100
0.20 1.00 0.00 0 0
Stokka, Gerald
gerald.stokka@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 3,4,5 311
311
3310
3310
1090
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
311
Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
311
311
311
3310
3310
3410
3410
1090
1101
1090
1101
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schneider, Liesel
lschn23@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3,4 311
3310
1170
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Capik, Sarah
Sarah.capik@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
315
3310
0
1170
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morley, Paul
pmorley@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
0
0
3310
3410
4010
1040
1100
1170
0.10 0.00 0.50 0 0
Scott, Matthew
mascott@cvm.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4,5 311
0
0
0
3310
3399
3399
3399
1170
1040
1070
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,5 303
311
311
3310
3410
3310
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 8.00 3.30 1.80
0 - 3399 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3399 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3399 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.50
0 - 4010 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.50
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1170 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1170 0.35 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1170 0.35 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.50
311 - 3310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1090 0.90 0.10 0.10
311 - 3310 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1101 0.60 0.00 0.00
311 - 3310 - 1170 0.95 0.00 0.00
311 - 3320 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1100 0.20 1.00 0.00
311 - 3399 - 1101 0.20 1.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1090 0.70 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1101 0.70 0.10 0.10
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.35 0.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1040 0.20 1.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1100 0.10 0.10 0.10
311 - 4099 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1170 0.35 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1170 0.35 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.73
0 0.1
305 0.02
307 0.3
311 0.31
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.