View Participant Information - Project

Integrated Pest Management:
ID NCERA222
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wallace, Michelle
mwallace@centralstate.edu
Yes Central State University: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plewa, Diane
dplewa@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 216
Sadof, Cliff
csadof@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 216
216
216
216
2199
2199
2199
2199
1070
1130
1140
1160
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.1 216
Mueller, Daren
dsmuelle@iastate.edu
Iowa Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 216
216
216
216
1820
1510
1820
1510
1160
1160
1130
1130
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.5 216
Lizotte, Erin
taylo548@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,4 216
216
216
2410
2410
2410
1130
1160
1140
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Ravlin, F. William
ravlin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
2410
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jess, Lynnae
jess@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4 216
2410
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Landis, Joy N
landisj@msu.edu
Michigan Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 216
216
216
2410
2410
2410
1130
1140
1150
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Schuh, Marissa
mschuh@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 216
216
216
2410
2410
2410
1130
1140
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 216
Hanson, Anthony
hans4022@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 216
216
216
2410
2410
2410
1130
1140
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 216
Miller, Lee
millerger@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3,4 216
216
216
2199
1510
1820
1160
1130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wright, Robert J
rwright2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 216
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Beauzay, Patrick
patrick.beauzay@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 136
211
216
216
780
2410
3099
3110
1130
1130
1130
1130
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.01 136
211
216
Knodel, Janet J
Janet.Knodel@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 216
216
3110
4020
1130
1160
0.02 0.00 0.05 0.05 216
Jasinski, James R
jasinski.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 0
Colquhoun, Jed
colquhoun@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 213
213
213
213
213
213
1100
1310
1499
2230
2231
2299
1140
1140
1140
1140
1140
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.34 0.80 0.50
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 780 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 2410 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
213 - 1100 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1310 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 1499 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2230 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2231 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2299 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1130 0.35 0.00 0.00
216 - 1510 - 1160 0.25 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1130 0.25 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 1820 - 1160 0.25 0.00 0.00
216 - 2199 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2199 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2199 - 1140 0.10 0.10 0.10
216 - 2199 - 1160 0.20 0.10 0.10
216 - 2410 - 1130 0.40 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1140 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1150 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 2410 - 1160 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 3099 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.12 0.10 0.05
216 - 4020 - 1160 0.02 0.00 0.05
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.98
0 0.4
136 0.01
211 0.01
213 0.1
216 1.46
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.