View Participant Information - Project

Children's Healthy Living Network (CHLN) in the U.S. Affiliated Pacific Region:
ID W2194
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Shallcross, Leslie
lashallcross@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 724
703
Fleming, Travis
nuiRDN@gmail.com
American Samoa - American Samoa Community College: AES 1,2 724
703
903
6010
6020
6050
3020
3030
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.15 703
724
903
Hingle, Melanie
hinglem@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 703
724
802
6020
6099
6099
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Going, Scott
going@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 2 703
724
802
6020
6099
6099
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Aflague, Tanisha
taflague@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2 724
703
0
0
6020
6099
0
0
1010
1170
3020
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 724
703
Fialkowski Revilla, Marie Kainoa
mariekf@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1 703
6050
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Esquivel , Monica
monicake@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 703
6020
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
Butel, Jean
jbutel@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 703
704
Novotny, Rachel
novotny@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2 704
5010
1010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coleman, Patricia
patricia.coleman@marianas.edu
Yes Northern Mariana - Northern Marianas College: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 0
Olfert, Melissa D
melissa.olfert@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2 503
119
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 119 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
703 - 6020 - 3030 0.00 0.00 0.00
703 - 6050 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 6099 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 5010 - 1010 0.75 0.00 0.00
724 - 6010 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
724 - 6020 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6099 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
802 - 6099 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.45
0 0.5
703 0.95
704 0.1
724 0.75
903 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.