View Participant Information - Project

Western Regional Turfgrass Research:
ID WERA11
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Nair, Shaku
nairs@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 205
211
213
216
0
0
0
0
530
2110
2300
5220
3099
3110
3120
6099
1130
1140
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.1 0
Umeda, Kai
kumeda@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 103
111
134
205
211
213
216
405
210
210
530
2130
5220
2300
5220
210
1140
1140
1140
1140
1130
1140
1130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Hopkins, Bryan
hopkins@byu.edu
Brigham Young University: OTHER 2,3 102
110
1000
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Qian, Yaling
Yaling.Qian@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,6 102
2130
1020
0.50 0.00 0.20 0 0
Cheng, Zhiqiang
cheng241@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2,4,5,6 216
2130
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 0
Fei, Shui-zhang
sfei@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 201
2130
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Amundsen, Keenan
kamundsen2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,6 201
202
2130
2130
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mattox, Clint
Clint.Mattox@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 216
2130
1160
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Kaur, Navneet
Navneet.Kaur@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,4,5,6 211
1621
1130
1.00 4.00 1.00 1 211
Kowalewski, Alec
alec.kowalewski@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 102
212
216
2130
2130
2130
1020
1160
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.35 216
Young, Joseph R
joey.young@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University: OTHER 2,3 111
0
210
530
1020
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 111
Ramirez, Ricardo
ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 4,5,6 211
215
216
3110
3110
3110
1130
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 211
215
216
Kopp, Kelly L.
kelly.kopp@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2,3,6 205
111
2130
2199
1020
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 111
205
Neff, Michael
mmneff@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,6 201
202
206
2130
2199
2499
1081
1081
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 5.95 4.90 1.20
0 - 530 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 3099 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
0 - 3110 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
0 - 3120 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
0 - 6099 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
102 - 2130 - 1020 0.60 0.00 0.20
103 - 210 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1020 1.00 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2199 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
134 - 530 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2130 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2130 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 2199 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 530 - 1130 0.00 0.10 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 2499 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1621 - 1130 1.00 4.00 1.00
211 - 2110 - 1140 0.00 0.10 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 5220 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 2300 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
213 - 2300 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 2130 - 1160 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 5220 - 0 0.00 0.10 0.00
216 - 5220 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.3
0 0.25
111 0.2
205 0.2
211 1.1
215 0.1
216 0.45
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.