View Participant Information - Project

Curtovirus Biology, Transmission, Ecology, and Management:
ID WERA1007
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Murphy, Lauren
lauren.murphy@cdfa.ca.gov
California Department of Agriculture: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 211
3110
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bagley, Zach
zach@tomatonet.org
California Tomato Research Institute : OTHER 1,2 201
1460
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nachappa, Punya
punya.nachappa@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
2010
1101
0.50 1.00 0.00 0.5 212
Karasev, Alex
akarasev@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2 212
2010
1101
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Wenninger, Erik J
erikw@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4,5 211
2010
1130
0.10 0.10 0.20 0.1 211
Koeps, Thomas
thomas.koeps@kws.com
KWS Seeds, LLC: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 212
2010
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Williams-McKay, Tiffany
Tiffany.williams@kws.com
KWS Seeds, LLC: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 201
2010
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Creamer, Rebecca
creamer@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 212
0
0
4030
3110
2300
1101
1130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rondon, Silvia
silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,3,4,5 211
216
0
0
0
0
3110
4030
1410
1310
2410
3110
1130
0
0
0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wintermantel, William
bill.wintermantel@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 212
4030
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Neher, Oliver
ONeher@amalsugar.com
The Amalgamated Sugar Company LLC: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 212
2010
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Angelella, Gina
Gina.Angelella@usda.gov
USDA-ARS Temperate Tree Fruit and Vegetable Research Unit : USDA 1,3,5 111
1030
3110
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Strausbaugh, Carl
carl.strausbaugh@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Idaho: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 212
4030
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Eujayl, Imad
imad.eujayl@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Idaho: USDA 1,4,5 201
2010
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Swisher Grimm, Kylie
kylie.swisher@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 212
1310
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wohleb, Carrie
cwohleb@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,3,4,5 216
1410
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 216
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.00 1.20 0.20
0 - 1310 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1410 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 2300 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 2410 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 3110 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 1030 - 3110 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1460 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 2010 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
211 - 2010 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.20
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1310 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2010 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2010 - 1101 0.70 1.10 0.00
212 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.00 0.00
216 - 1410 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 4030 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.7
0 0
211 0.1
212 0.5
216 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.