View Participant Information - Project

Sustainable Management of Nematodes in Plant and Soil Health Systems:
ID NE2140
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Westphal, Andreas
andreas.westphal@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 212
216
0
0
1139
1212
1213
1219
1120
1070
1081
0
0.10 0.00 0.30 0.1 212
McFadden, Brandon
foodecon@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Crow, William T
wtcr@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 212
2199
1120
0.20 0.10 0.30 0.6 212
Wang, Koon-Hui
koonhui@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 212
1499
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.01 0
Ugarte, Carmen
cugarte@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 102
102
199
110
1120
1070
0.10 0.10 0.20 0.2 102
Quintanilla, Marisol
marisol@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 212
3130
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bird, George W.
birdg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 212
3130
1120
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Melakeberhan, Haddish
melakebe@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,4 212
3130
1120
0.20 0.10 0.05 0.15 212
Hay, Frank S
fsh32@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,4 212
212
1310
1451
1120
1120
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 212
Mitkowski, Nathaniel
mitkowski@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,3,4 212
3130
1120
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 212
Bernard, Ernest C.
ebernard@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4 212
3130
1120
0.30 0.10 0.10 0 0
Schumacher, Lesley
lesley.schumacher@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Mississippi: USDA 1,2,3 212
3130
1120
0.05 0.05 0.00 0.1 0
Neher, Deborah A
deborah.neher@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont: AES 212
212
3130
3130
1120
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kotcon, Jim B
jkotcon@wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 212
3130
1120
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.35 1.05 2.05
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 1213 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.30
0 - 1219 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.30
102 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.10 0.20
102 - 199 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.20
212 - 1139 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.30
212 - 1310 - 1120 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1451 - 1120 0.05 0.00 0.00
212 - 1499 - 1120 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2199 - 1120 0.20 0.10 0.30
212 - 3130 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 3130 - 1120 1.25 0.75 0.15
216 - 1212 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.30
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.31
0 0.11
102 0.2
212 1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.