View Participant Information - Project

Maximizing Conservation and Utilization of Plant Genetic Resources and their Information:
ID W6
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Morris, Geoffrey
Geoff.Morris@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 4 201
1520
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Missaoui, Ali M
cssamm@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
202
203
212
1621
1631
1640
1649
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuhl, Joseph C
jkuhl@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 5,6 201
1310
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wyse, Donald
wysex001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
202
2299
1599
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Giroux, Michael
mgiroux@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 1
1
1
1
1
1
1599
1499
1899
1599
1499
1899
1080
1080
1080
1081
1081
1081
3.00 4.00 2.00 0.5 202
205
203
201
204
Barrios Masias, Felipe
fbarrios@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada: AES 1,4,6 102
203
204
205
1469
2299
2299
2299
1010
1020
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ray, Ian
iaray@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,4,6 201
1640
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Coyne, Clarice
clarice.coyne@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
201
202
202
1419
1419
1419
1419
1080
1081
1080
1081
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wallace, Lyle
Lylle.Wallace@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
201
202
202
1410
1410
1410
1410
1080
1081
1080
1081
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Long-Xi
longxi.yu@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5 201
201
203
203
1640
1640
1640
1640
1080
1081
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Irish, Brian
brian.irish@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
202
212
212
1640
1640
1640
1640
1080
1081
1080
1081
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vandemark, George
george.vandemark@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
201
212
212
1419
1419
1419
1419
1080
1081
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hellier, Barbara C
bhellier@wsu.edu
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
202
202
202
202
202
1430
1451
1649
2010
2220
2249
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Roper, Teryl R
teryl.roper@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 3,5 202
1212
1080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miles, Carol A
milesc@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 6 205
1499
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCord, Per
phmccord@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 6 202
1112
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 23.95 24.00 12.00
1 - 1499 - 1080 3.00 4.00 2.00
1 - 1499 - 1081 3.00 4.00 2.00
1 - 1599 - 1080 3.00 4.00 2.00
1 - 1599 - 1081 3.00 4.00 2.00
1 - 1899 - 1080 3.00 4.00 2.00
1 - 1899 - 1081 3.00 4.00 2.00
102 - 1469 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1310 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1410 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1410 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1419 - 1080 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1419 - 1081 0.30 0.00 0.00
201 - 1520 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1621 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1640 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1640 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1112 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1212 - 1080 0.05 0.00 0.00
202 - 1410 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1410 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1419 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1419 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1430 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1451 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1599 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1631 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1640 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1640 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 1649 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2010 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2220 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2249 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
202 - 2299 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1640 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1640 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 2299 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1499 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2299 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1419 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1419 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1640 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1640 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1649 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.5
0 0
201 0.5
202 0.5
203 0.5
204 0.5
205 0.5
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.