View Participant Information - Project

Soil Organic Matter: Formation, Function and Management:
ID NCERA59
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bhadha, Jehangir
jango@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 102
111
104
110
2020
1530
2061
2050
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 102
Wander, Michelle
mwander@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ugarte, Carmen
cugarte@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Poffenbarger, Hanna
hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Snapp, Sieglinde
snapp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tiemann, Lisa
ltiemann@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3,4 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gutknecht, Jessica
jgut@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Grossman, Julie
jgross@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 102
199
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cates, Anna
catesa@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wickings, Kyle G
kgw37@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2,3 102
199
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cihacek, Larry
Larry.Cihacek@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Machado, Stephen
stephen.machado@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 205
102
111
2499
199
2499
1060
1020
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 101
102
110
110
2000
1070
1.00 2.00 0.00 0 0
Olk, Daniel
dan.olk@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Iowa: USDA 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Whitman, Thea
twhitman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3,4 102
102
102
102
102
1060
1060
1070
1100
1102
430
110
4099
4010
4020
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 102
Freedman, Zac
zfreedman@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 101
101
102
131
613
780
199
199
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ruark, Matthew D
mdruark@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 102
102
110
210
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 4.55 4.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2000 1.20 2.00 0.00
101 - 613 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 780 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1000 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1070 1.60 2.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1020 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1060 - 110 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1060 - 430 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1070 - 4099 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1100 - 4010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1102 - 4020 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 1530 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2020 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2499 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
131 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2499 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.05
0 0
102 2.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.