View Participant Information - Project

Reproductive Performance in Domestic Ruminants:
ID W4112
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Goyal, Ravi
goyalr@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 3 303
304
305
3840
3840
3610
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Limesand, Sean
limesand@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 3 301
301
3610
3610
1020
1050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Craig, Zelieann
zelieann@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 301
314
3840
3840
1020
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhou, Chi
chizhou@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 301
302
304
305
3840
3840
3610
3610
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Denicol, Anna
acdenicol@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 301
301
301
301
305
305
3310
3399
3410
3499
3310
3410
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anthony, R. V.
Russ.Anthony@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 3 301
0
3610
0
1020
1010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hansen, Thomas
thomas.hansen@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 301
301
301
3310
3410
3610
1020
1020
1020
0.05 0.40 0.00 0 0
Govoni, Kristen E
kristen.govoni@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs: AES 3 305
302
3610
3610
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Binelli, Mario
mario.binelli@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hall, John B
jbhall@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 2,3 301
3310
1020
0.33 0.50 0.70 0.1 301
Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ko, CheMyong
jayko@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 302
3410
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miller, David
djmille@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 305
3910
1040
0.20 0.40 0.40 0 0
Kerns, Karl
kkerns@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 301
301
301
301
3310
3310
3310
3310
1020
1030
1040
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Grieger, D. M.
dgrieger@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lemley, Caleb O
clemley@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 301
306
3310
3999
1020
1100
0.10 0.50 0.10 0 0
Ortega, M. Sofia
ortegaobandom@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 3 301
3399
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCoski, Sarah
sarah.mccoski@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 301
301
301
3910
3910
3910
1020
1030
1050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cupp, Andrea S.
acupp2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 301
3310
1020
0.15 1.00 0.50 1 0
Snyder, Elizabeth
elizabeth.snyder@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1 301
3999
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 301
Ashley, Ryan L
ryashley@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 3 301
301
3610
3610
1020
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hernandez Gifford, Jennifer
jgifford@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 2,3 301
3999
1020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kutzler, Michelle
michelle.kutzler@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 301
3310
1081
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Wansheng
wul12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3 301
301
304
304
304
3310
3410
3310
3410
3610
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.31 0.00 0.00 0 0
Long, Nathan
nlong2@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pratt, Scott L
scottp@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 301
301
301
3310
3310
3610
1040
1080
1040
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Poole, Rebecca
rebecca.poole@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 301
301
301
301
301
3310
3999
3310
3999
3310
1020
1030
1040
1090
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bazer, Fuller
fbazer@cvm.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 301
301
301
301
301
302
3310
3510
3610
3820
3820
3820
1000
1010
1020
1030
1040
1090
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Satterfield, Carey
carey.satterfield@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3 301
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pohler, Ky
kpohler@exchange.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 3 301
3310
1020
0.50 0.50 0.00 0 0
Geary, Tom
tom.geary@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/MT: USDA 1,2,3 301
301
3310
3310
1020
1060
0.10 0.30 0.30 0.1 301
305
Stevens, John R
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 3 901
301
7310
3310
2090
1080
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Pru, James K
jpru@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3 301
3999
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Block, Jeremy
jeremy.block@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,3 301
3910
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Alexander, Brenda M.
balex@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 301
3610
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 10.33 6.20 2.40
0 - 0 - 1010 0.00 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 1.93 2.90 1.30
301 - 3310 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1080 0.41 0.50 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1081 0.25 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3399 - 1020 0.40 0.00 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1020 0.35 0.40 0.00
301 - 3410 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
301 - 3499 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3510 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1020 0.55 0.50 0.10
301 - 3610 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3610 - 1050 0.10 0.10 0.10
301 - 3820 - 1030 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3820 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
301 - 3840 - 1020 0.20 0.10 0.10
301 - 3910 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3910 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3910 - 1050 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1030 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3999 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3820 - 1090 0.20 0.00 0.00
302 - 3840 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
303 - 3840 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3310 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
304 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.10
304 - 3610 - 1080 0.31 0.00 0.00
304 - 3840 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.30 0.00 0.00
305 - 3610 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3610 - 1020 0.20 0.10 0.10
305 - 3910 - 1040 0.20 0.40 0.40
306 - 3999 - 1100 0.10 0.50 0.10
314 - 3840 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
901 - 7310 - 2090 0.10 0.50 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.1
0 1
301 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.