View Participant Information - Project

Impact Analyses and Decision Strategies for Agricultural Research:
ID NC1034
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Frisvold, George
frisvold@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,4,5,8 610
7110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 610
Wright, Brian
bwright@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 2,5,7,8 610
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zilberman, David
zilber11@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley: AES 3,4,5,6,7,8 610
6199
3010
0.05 0.05 0.00 0.05 610
Alston, Julian M.
jmalston@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4,6,8 601
601
6110
6120
3010
3010
0.30 0.50 0.00 0 0
Graff, Gregory D
gregory.graff@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3,5,7,8 601
602
610
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmitz, Andrew
aschmitz@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3,4,5,6 601
2099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Florkowski, Wojciech J
wojciech@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 3,4 603
6050
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hutchins, Jared
jhtchns2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 303
3410
3010
0.20 0.30 0.30 0 0
Sesmero, Juan
jsesmero@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,5,7,8 111
603
605
609
210
1510
3299
3399
3010
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moschini, GianCarlo
moschini@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4,5,6 603
609
605
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,5,8 601
610
6199
6199
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
610
Clancy, Matthew
mclancy@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3,4,8 603
605
609
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kusunose, Yoko
yoko.kusunose@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,5,8 601
6110
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mark, Tyler
Tyler.Mark@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 5,6,7 601
610
6110
6110
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pardey, Philip
ppardey@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,5,6 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fuller, Kate B.
kate.fuller@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 3,4,5,7 601
603
607
6110
6030
5299
3010
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.25 0 0
Smith, Vincent
Vsmith@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,8 601
606
6110
6120
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fulginiti, Lilyan
lfulginiti@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,5,6,7,8 601
6199
3010
0.80 0.50 0.30 0 0
Perrin, Richard K.
rperrin@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,5,6,7,8 601
6199
3010
0.75 0.25 0.20 0 0
Pray, Carl E.
cpray@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3,6 601
1510
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hochman, Gal
gh212@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 4,5,7 611
606
605
609
6120
6120
810
430
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.2 307
Barrett, Chris
cbb2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,3,5,6,8 606
601
6120
0
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 2,3 603
610
6010
6110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ortiz Bobea, Ariel
ao332@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,5,6 601
605
606
6199
6199
6199
3010
3010
3010
0.00 0.80 0.00 0 0
Rao, Xudong
xudong.rao@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,5,6 601
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Glenna, Leland L
llg13@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 803
6050
3080
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chiles, Robert
rmc263@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3,4,6,7,8 803
7410
3080
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jacobson, Michael
mgj2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3,4,5,8 123
640
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 4,5,7 601
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
de Figueiredo Silva, Felipe
fdsilva@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,5 601
5299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kolady, Deepthi
deepthi.kolady@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2,4,7,8 601
1599
3010
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
McCarl, Bruce
mccarl@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,5,8 601
6110
3010
0.30 0.50 0.00 0 0
Wang, Sun Ling
slwang@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS: USDA 1,2,3,5 601
609
610
6110
6120
6199
3010
0
0
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schimmelpfennig, David
des@ers.usda.gov
Yes USDA/ERS: USDA 1,3,4,6,7 601
2099
3010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Alwang, Jeffrey
alwangj@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3,4,5 606
607
6199
6010
3010
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 3,4,8 603
6199
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shi, Guanming
gshi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 4 609
603
601
6199
5299
5299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Andersen, Matt A.
mander60@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.20 5.10 1.75
111 - 210 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
123 - 640 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 3010 0.20 0.30 0.30
601 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1510 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
601 - 1599 - 3010 0.10 0.10 0.00
601 - 2099 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.20
601 - 5299 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 1.95 1.00 0.25
601 - 6120 - 3010 0.30 0.50 0.00
601 - 6199 - 3010 2.15 1.55 0.50
602 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 1510 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 5299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6030 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.25
603 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6199 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
605 - 810 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
605 - 3299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.80 0.00
606 - 6120 - 3010 0.45 0.00 0.00
606 - 6199 - 3010 0.25 0.80 0.00
607 - 5299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.25
607 - 6010 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
609 - 430 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
609 - 3399 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 6120 - 0 0.70 0.00 0.00
609 - 6199 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
610 - 6199 - 0 0.70 0.00 0.00
610 - 6199 - 3010 0.45 0.05 0.00
610 - 7110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
611 - 6120 - 3010 0.15 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.65 0.00 0.00
803 - 7410 - 3080 0.15 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.65
0 0
307 0.2
601 0.1
610 0.35
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.