View Participant Information - Project

Enhancing nitrogen utilization in corn based cropping systems to increase yield, improve profitability and minimize environmental impacts:
ID NC1195
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Horwath, William
wrhorwath@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2 102
110
1000
0.01 0.01 0.00 0.01 102
Martin, Nicolas
nfmartin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 203
205
1510
1820
2090
2090
0.20 0.40 0.40 0 0
Margenot, Andrew
margenot@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3 101
101
101
205
110
110
110
1510
1000
1120
2000
1010
0.10 0.10 0.30 0.5 102
Quinn, Daniel
djquinn@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 102
205
1510
110
1010
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Russell, Ann
arussell@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Castellano, Mike
castelmj@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
McDaniel, Marshall
marsh@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 102
102
110
110
1000
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Poffenbarger, Hanna
hanna.poffenbarger@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 102
205
110
1510
1070
1010
0.30 0.20 0.50 0 0
Steinke, Kurt
ksteinke@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 102
102
102
102
110
1510
210
5210
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
102
102
199
110
1510
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Xiaofei
xiaofei.li@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 3 601
110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scharf, Peter
ScharfP@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2,3 205
1510
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drijber, Rhae A.
rdrijber1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
203
203
110
1510
4099
1070
1070
1070
0.20 0.20 0.20 0 0
Iqbal, Javed
jiqbal2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Abagandura, Gandura
gabagandura2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 102
110
1070
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Khanal, Sami
khanal.3@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3 102
205
1510
1820
1070
2080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Arnall, Daryl
b.arnall@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
1540
1520
1510
1010
1010
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Saha, Debasish
dsaha3@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 102
199
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yin, Xinhua "Frank"
xyin2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 3 205
1510
1010
0.25 0.25 0.10 0 0
Jagadamma, Sindhu
sjagada1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 102
110
1070
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Norton, Jeanette M
jeanette.norton@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2 102
110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Laboski, Carrie
laboski@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2,3 102
102
102
102
102
5210
1510
430
210
110
2061
2061
2061
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.36 2.66 3.70
101 - 110 - 1000 0.10 0.10 0.30
101 - 110 - 1120 0.10 0.10 0.30
101 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.10 0.30
102 - 110 - 1000 0.11 0.01 0.00
102 - 110 - 1010 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1070 2.05 0.60 0.70
102 - 110 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 430 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 1010 0.45 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1510 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1520 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
102 - 1540 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 5210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1510 - 1070 0.20 0.20 0.20
203 - 1510 - 2090 0.20 0.40 0.40
203 - 4099 - 1070 0.20 0.20 0.20
205 - 110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1010 0.65 0.55 0.90
205 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1820 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1820 - 2090 0.20 0.40 0.40
601 - 110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.81
0 0
102 0.71
205 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.