View Participant Information - Project

Precision Management of Animals for Improved Care, Health, and Welfare of Livestock and Poultry:
ID NC1211
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Davis, Jeremiah D
j.davis@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2 306
307
3220
3220
2020
2020
0.60 0.00 0.00 0.4 306
307
Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
Psota, Eric
Eric.Psota@genusplc.com
Genus PLC: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fitzgerald, Robert
robert.fitzgerald@genusplc.com
Genus PLC: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Regmi, Prafulla
pregmi@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 307
307
307
315
315
315
3210
3220
3230
3210
3220
3230
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chen, Chongxiao
sean.chen@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 302
3210
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Kukekova, Anna
avk@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 315
3910
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Condotta, Isabella
icfsc@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2 306
307
315
306
307
315
3510
3410
3310
3510
3210
3220
3020
2020
2080
3020
2020
2080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Erasmus, Marisa A
merasmus@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1 307
308
312
315
3210
3210
3210
3210
1060
1060
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.4 315
Johnson, Anna K
johnsona@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 315
315
315
315
315
315
3210
3220
3230
3310
3410
3510
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.1 315
Ramirez, Brett
bramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 307
3510
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Koltes, James E
jekoltes@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 303
304
3410
3410
1081
1080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stalder, Kenneth
stalder@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 303
307
3510
3510
1081
1081
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.1 303
307
Steibel, Juan P.
jsteibel@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 303
307
402
3599
3599
3599
1080
1060
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Costa, Joao HC
costa@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2 307
3410
0
0.30 0.40 0.50 0 0
Hayes, Morgan
hayesmorgan@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 306
306
3310
3810
2020
2020
0.05 0.10 0.00 0.05 307
Norton, Tomas
tomas.norton@kuleuven.be
KU Leuven: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lack, Wesley
wlack@maximus-systems.com
Maximus Solutions: OTHER 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stein, Tom
tstein@maximus-systems.com
Maximus Solutions: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Siegford, Janice M
siegford@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 307
307
315
315
3210
3510
3210
3510
1060
1060
1060
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Benjamin, Madonna
gemus@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 305
305
307
307
315
315
315
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
3510
7210
1060
1170
1170
1060
1060
1170
1060
0.03 0.00 0.00 0.07 305
307
315
Endres, Marcia
miendres@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 315
3410
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Yuzhi
yuzhili@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 307
315
3510
3510
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McGee, Marcus
marcus.mcgee@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 305
315
306
0
3410
3999
3310
3410
1020
1020
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brown-Brandl, Tami M.
tami.brownbrandl@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 307
307
307
306
3510
3220
3310
3310
3020
2020
2020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xiong, Yijie
yijie.xiong@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 307
307
3310
3299
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 307
Li, Lingjuan Wang
lwang5@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 141
308
306
307
110
3260
3510
3299
2000
2020
2020
2020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ferket, Peter R
Peter_Ferket@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 302
306
307
308
315
3210
3220
3230
0
0
1010
1050
1060
2090
3100
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.05 302
306
307
308
315
Leonard, Suzanne
smleona4@ncsu.edu
North Carolina State University: OTHER 1,2 307
3510
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.8 307
Sun, Xin
xin.sun@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 2 404
503
2300
2300
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Byrd, Christopher
christopher.byrd@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1 315
3510
1060
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Ho, Alphina
ajho@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University: AES 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Labrecque, Jacquelin
jacquelin.labrecque@ro-main.com
Ro-main: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Howard, Jeremy
jhoward@smithfield.com
Smithfield Foods: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Huang, Yijian
yhuang@smithfield.com
Smithfield Foods: OTHER 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ali, Ahmed
ali9@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1 315
3999
1060
1.00 5.00 0.00 0 0
Tabler, Tom
gtabler@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 307
3220
1060
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhao, Yang
yzhao@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 306
307
315
3299
3299
3299
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Burns, Robert
rburns@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.7 141
307
315
306
Paudyal, Sushil
sushilpaudyal@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 315
3410
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daigle, Courtney
cdaigle@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Abdelfattah, Essam
eabdelfattah@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration: AES 1,2 315
3410
3100
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Purswell, Joseph L
joseph.purswell@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Mississippi: USDA 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rodenburg, Bas
t.b.rodenburg@uu.nl
Utrecht University: OTHER 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosa, Guilherme
grosa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 303
307
315
3899
3899
3899
1081
2090
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dorea, Joao
joao.dorea@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 307
302
306
3310
3410
3310
1010
2080
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 307
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 12.96 6.10 1.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
141 - 110 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
302 - 3210 - 1010 0.20 0.10 0.10
302 - 3410 - 2080 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 3410 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3510 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
303 - 3599 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
303 - 3899 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
304 - 3410 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3410 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1060 0.03 0.00 0.00
305 - 3510 - 1170 0.03 0.00 0.00
306 - 3220 - 1050 0.10 0.10 0.10
306 - 3220 - 2020 0.60 0.00 0.00
306 - 3299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3310 - 2020 0.05 0.10 0.00
306 - 3510 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
306 - 3510 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
306 - 3810 - 2020 0.05 0.10 0.00
307 - 3210 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
307 - 3210 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 1060 0.40 0.00 0.00
307 - 3220 - 2020 0.70 0.00 0.00
307 - 3230 - 1060 0.20 0.10 0.10
307 - 3299 - 2020 0.35 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 0 0.30 0.40 0.50
307 - 3410 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 1060 0.43 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 1170 0.03 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
307 - 3510 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3599 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
307 - 3899 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 0 - 2090 0.10 0.10 0.10
308 - 3210 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
308 - 3260 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
312 - 3210 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 0 - 3100 0.10 0.10 0.10
315 - 3210 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3210 - 1060 0.55 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
315 - 3220 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3230 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
315 - 3299 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 2080 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1060 0.15 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3410 - 3100 0.30 0.00 0.00
315 - 3510 - 1060 0.68 0.00 0.10
315 - 3510 - 1170 0.03 0.00 0.00
315 - 3899 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3910 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
315 - 3999 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3999 - 1060 1.00 5.00 0.00
315 - 7210 - 1060 0.03 0.00 0.00
402 - 3599 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
404 - 2300 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 2300 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:6.96
0 0.1
141 0.7
302 0.15
303 0.1
305 0.07
306 1.15
307 3.32
308 0.05
315 1.32
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.