View Participant Information - Project

Rapid Response to Mitigate Impacts of SARS-CoV-2 Across Food and Agricultural Systems:
ID W519
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Lowe, James
jlowe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 501
5340
1101
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chowdhary, Girish
girishc@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1 402
5310
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Malone, Trey
tmalone@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 607
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Torremorell, Montserrat
torr0033@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 311
722
3510
3510
1101
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ly, Hinh
hly@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 722
4030
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mor, Sunil Kumar
kumars@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 722
722
3230
3230
1101
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goyal, Sagar
goyal001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 722
722
4030
4030
1101
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jutila, Mark
mark.jutila@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University: AES 1 722
6050
1090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Duff, Glenn C.
glennd@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 315
723
3310
6010
1010
3100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Flores, Nancy
naflores@nmsu.edu
New Mexico Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
Kenney, Scott
kenney.157@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1 311
4030
1101
0.20 0.40 0.20 0 0
Waite-Cusic, Joy
joy.waite-cusic@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 712
0
210
1210
1100
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kovacevic, Jovana
jovana.kovacevic@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 711
712
0
4010
4099
0
1100
1101
3030
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ochoa, Carlos G
Carlos.Ochoa@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 112
199
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mireles DeWitt, Christina A
christina.dewitt@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 712
811
1150
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Trempy, Janine
trempyj@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 712
712
723
903
4010
4030
4099
5010
1040
1040
3020
3030
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pastey, Manoj
Manoj.Pastey@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 311
315
722
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3010
3210
3310
3410
3712
3723
3729
3799
3840
3910
3999
4030
1040
1090
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Streletskaya, Nadia
nadia.streletskaya@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 607
0
0
5010
6010
0
3010
0
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Langellotto, Gail
gail.langellotto@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 211
215
206
3090
3110
3110
1070
1130
1130
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rowe, Hannah
hannah.rowe@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 712
723
903
311
0
0
0
0
4010
4030
4099
5010
0
0
0
0
1030
1040
1080
1090
1100
1101
3020
3030
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stock, Tim
tim.stock@oregonstate.edu
Oregon Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 401
503
722
0
5340
5399
6099
0
3000
3020
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.03 804
901
903
216
Sharpe, Elijah
esharpe@smartdiagnosticssystems.com
Yes Smart Diagnostics Systems: OTHER 1 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wilson, David J.
David.Wilson@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 311
315
712
307
3410
3450
3450
3410
1170
1100
1100
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 311
315
712
307
Roper, Donald
keith.roper@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 402
501
712
722
210
5370
5350
5340
1101
2020
1101
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhou, Anhong
Anhong.Zhou@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 402
402
402
404
4030
7010
7299
7010
1090
1090
1160
1000
0.20 0.10 0.00 0 0
Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 607
601
6230
6230
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.15 607
Britt, David
david.britt@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 311
203
402
723
3840
1540
1540
4030
1101
2020
2020
1101
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Lee, Young-Min
youngmin.lee@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 311
722
3999
3999
1101
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Takemoto, Jon Y.
jon.takemoto@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 302
311
315
315
3999
5230
5230
5230
1010
1020
1103
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Givens, Jennifer
jennifer.givens@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 803
6010
3080
0.03 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hall, Kelsey
kelsey.hall@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University: AES 1 704
704
6230
6230
3030
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sablani, Shyam S
ssablani@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.38 2.80 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1100 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1101 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3020 0.25 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 3030 0.65 0.00 0.00
0 - 1210 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 3410 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3712 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3723 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3729 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3799 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3840 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3910 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3999 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 4030 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 6010 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 199 - 2050 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1540 - 2020 0.20 0.50 0.00
206 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 3090 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3010 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
311 - 3410 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3510 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3840 - 1101 0.20 0.50 0.00
311 - 3999 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.40 0.20
311 - 5010 - 1090 0.25 0.00 0.00
311 - 5230 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3210 - 1090 0.20 0.00 0.00
315 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 3450 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 5230 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
315 - 5230 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
401 - 5340 - 3000 0.00 0.00 0.00
402 - 210 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
402 - 1540 - 2020 0.20 0.50 0.00
402 - 4030 - 1090 0.20 0.10 0.00
402 - 5310 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
402 - 7010 - 1090 0.20 0.10 0.00
402 - 7299 - 1160 0.20 0.10 0.00
404 - 7010 - 1000 0.20 0.10 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 5340 - 1101 0.05 0.00 0.00
501 - 5370 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 5399 - 3020 0.00 0.00 0.00
601 - 6230 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 5010 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
607 - 6230 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
704 - 6230 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 6230 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 4010 - 1100 0.40 0.00 0.00
712 - 210 - 1100 0.00 0.00 0.00
712 - 811 - 1150 0.35 0.00 0.00
712 - 3450 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1030 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 4030 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 4099 - 1101 0.40 0.00 0.00
712 - 5350 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3230 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3230 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3310 - 5 0.20 0.00 0.00
722 - 3510 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3999 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.00 0.00
722 - 4030 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 5340 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 6050 - 1090 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 6099 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
723 - 4030 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
723 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.50 0.00
723 - 4099 - 3020 0.25 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6010 - 3080 0.03 0.00 0.00
903 - 4099 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
903 - 5010 - 3030 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.17
0 0
216 0.03
307 0.2
311 0.2
315 0.2
607 0.15
712 0.3
804 0.03
901 0.03
903 0.03
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.