View Participant Information - Project

Specialty Crops and Food Systems: Exploring Markets, Supply Chains and Policy Dimensions:
ID S1088
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
McBeath, Jenifer H
jhmcbeath@alaska.edu
Yes Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks: AES 2,3 102
2220
1103
0.05 0.10 0.05 0 0
Kiesel, Kristin
kiesel@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 2,3 603
607
610
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Beatty, Timothy
tbeatty@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 601
607
609
610
6299
6299
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Goodhue, Rachael E
goodhue@primal.ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bonanno, Alessandro
alessandro.bonanno@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 603
607
604
610
502
724
701
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
6110
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thilmany, Dawn
Dawn.Thilmany@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 603
6230
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.3 603
604
Costanigro, Marco
marco.costanigro@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2,3 604
6299
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Blare, Trent
tblare@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 601
603
605
606
607
0
0
0
999
1099
1499
2199
2233
2232
2299
6299
3010
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.4 601
602
604
605
Gao, Zhifeng
zfgao@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 603
607
601
6299
6010
0
3010
0
0
0.02 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morgan, Kimberly L
kimorgan@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 601
6030
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 601
Fonsah, E. Gregory
gfonsah@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 601
603
604
606
606
606
606
1099
1199
1219
2299
6199
6299
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 601
Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3 603
6230
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Ellison, Brenna
bdelliso@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Canales, Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 601
604
6030
6220
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
604
0
Coker, Christine E
ccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2 205
214
0
0
0
1419
1420
1429
1469
1499
1020
1060
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Collart, Alba J.
Collart@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi State University Starkville: OTHER 1,2,3 607
6010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 607
Beghin, John
beghin@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 601
6220
3010
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Govindasamy, Ramu
govind@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3 603
1430
3010
0.10 0.20 0.00 0.1 603
Rickard, Bradley J
bjr83@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 610
603
6110
6010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng, Xiaoyong
xzheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 607
609
603
601
1499
6199
6299
6299
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.83 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boys, Kathryn
kaboys@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 603
603
604
604
1199
1499
1199
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng, Haotian
haotian.zheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1 502
501
1450
1450
2000
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 601
604
607
610
610
5010
6030
6050
6220
6230
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Stone, Dave L
Dave.Stone@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1 604
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sterns, James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 602
6299
3010
0.18 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kelley, Kathleen
kmk17@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3 502
6230
3010
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.25 502
Schmidt, Claudia
czs786@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,3 603
6230
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Lamie, Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2,3 604
6099
3010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 604
Chen, Xuqi (Ricky)
xchen88@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3 502
6299
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rihn, Alicia
arihn@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2,3 607
603
604
607
1199
2199
2299
1499
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Velandia, Margarita M
mvelandi@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3 601
1499
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Yenerall, Jacqueline
jyeneral@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 607
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Palma, Marco
mapalma@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 607
6010
3010
0.50 2.00 0.00 0.5 607
Ponniah, Sathish Kumar
ponniahs@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas Pine-Bluff: OTHER 1,3 601
1450
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 610
Mane, Ranjitsinh
maner@uapb.edu
University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff: AES 1,3 601
602
1450
6030
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 610
Goodrich, Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Davis: OTHER 1,3 601
1212
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Tubene, Stephan
sltubene@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore: AES 3 0
0
0
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 2,3 603
6199
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Love, Alan
a.love@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 603
609
6220
6220
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lou, Xingqiu
xingqiu.lou@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 2,3 604
607
804
6299
6199
5199
3010
3010
3080
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gallardo, Karina
karina_gallardo@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 607
6220
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mittelhammer, Ron
mittelha@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 603
603
609
609
6220
6230
6220
6230
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCluskey, Jill
mccluskey@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 603
607
6220
6220
3010
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 17.07 2.50 0.05
0 - 0 - 0 0.01 0.00 0.00
0 - 1429 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1469 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1499 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 2232 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 2299 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 6299 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 2220 - 1103 0.05 0.10 0.05
205 - 1419 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
214 - 1420 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1450 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
502 - 1450 - 2000 0.05 0.00 0.00
502 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 6230 - 3010 0.25 0.00 0.00
502 - 6299 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
601 - 0 - 0 0.02 0.00 0.00
601 - 999 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 1099 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1212 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 1450 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 1499 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 5010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6030 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
601 - 6220 - 3010 0.20 0.20 0.00
601 - 6299 - 3010 1.03 0.00 0.00
602 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
602 - 6299 - 3010 0.18 0.00 0.00
603 - 1099 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 1199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 1430 - 3010 0.10 0.20 0.00
603 - 1499 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 2199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6010 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 6199 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 6220 - 3010 0.60 0.00 0.00
603 - 6230 - 3010 0.65 0.00 0.00
603 - 6299 - 3010 0.95 0.00 0.00
604 - 1199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 1219 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 1499 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6030 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6099 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
604 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6220 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6299 - 3010 0.55 0.00 0.00
605 - 1499 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
606 - 1499 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 2199 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
606 - 2299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 6199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
606 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 1199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 1499 - 3010 0.93 0.00 0.00
607 - 2233 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 0 0.02 0.00 0.00
607 - 6010 - 3010 0.60 2.00 0.00
607 - 6050 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6199 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
607 - 6220 - 3010 0.50 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
609 - 6199 - 3010 0.83 0.00 0.00
609 - 6220 - 3010 0.40 0.00 0.00
609 - 6230 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
609 - 6299 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
610 - 6110 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
610 - 6220 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6230 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
610 - 6299 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
701 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 6110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
804 - 5199 - 3080 0.20 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:4.95
0 0.2
502 0.25
601 1.4
602 0.4
603 0.6
604 0.9
605 0.4
607 0.6
610 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.