View Participant Information - Project

Marketing, Trade, and Management of Aquaculture and Fishery Resources:
ID WDC4004
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Fitzsimmons, Kevin
kevfitz@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 307
3721
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ropicki, Andrew
aropicki@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 605
601
603
605
601
603
810
811
819
3719
3723
3724
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
3010
0.30 0.00 0.00 0.7 605
603
601
Gong Jiang, Hui
hgong@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam: AES 311
3799
1080
0.10 0.10 0.50 0 0
Ares, Adrian
adriana@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam: AES 311
3799
1080
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chen, Kuan-Ju
chenkj@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam: AES 605
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Quagrainie, Kwamena K
kquagrai@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 603
810
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 603
607
Weninger, Quinn
weninger@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 605
810
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Treviño-Peña, Melva
trevino@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 608
6099
2060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Uchida, Hirotsugu
huchida@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 605
899
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Scheld, Andrew M
scheld@vims.edu
Virginia Institute of Marine Science: OTHER 605
833
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.55 0.10 0.50
307 - 3721 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3799 - 1080 0.10 0.10 0.50
601 - 811 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
601 - 3723 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
603 - 810 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
603 - 819 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
603 - 3724 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 810 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 833 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
605 - 899 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
605 - 3719 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
605 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
608 - 6099 - 2060 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.2
0 0
601 0.7
603 0.75
605 0.7
607 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.