View Participant Information - Project

Cooperative Variety Testing Programs:
ID SCC33
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Jordan, Henry
hgj0010@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Steward, Matt
StewardM@almaco.com
ALMACO: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Jerry
jerry.johnson@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,3,4,5 205
1540
1081
0.10 0.00 0.20 0.1 205
Mailhot, Daniel
djm01544@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 204
1599
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Joos, Darin
joos@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 205
205
205
1510
1820
1543
1080
1080
1080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bruening, Bill
bruening@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 205
205
205
1542
1550
1560
1080
1080
1080
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
Shine, Philip
philip.shine@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 205
205
1510
1542
1080
1080
0.00 0.00 0.01 0 0
Kenimer`, Richard
ckenimer@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 201
1510
1080
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 201
Gross, Larry
lgross@midcoglobal.com
Yes Midco Global Inc.: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heiniger, Ryan
rwheinig@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
202
202
202
202
202
1520
1542
1550
1560
1510
1820
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.00 0.50 0.00 0.5 202
Ransom, Joel K
joel.ransom@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 205
0
0
0
1510
1541
1540
1545
0
0
0
0
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
203
Mallady, Shad
shad@sresweb.com
Yes Seed Research Equipment Solutions (SRES): OTHER 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sykes, Virginia
vsykes@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 202
202
202
202
1820
1510
1631
1644
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.50 0.00 0.50 0.5 202
Blair, Ryan
rblair2@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 201
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.55 3.00 2.42
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 1540 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 1541 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
0 - 1545 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
201 - 1510 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.10
202 - 1510 - 1080 0.50 0.50 0.50
202 - 1520 - 1080 0.00 0.50 0.00
202 - 1542 - 1080 0.00 0.50 0.00
202 - 1550 - 1080 0.00 0.50 0.00
202 - 1560 - 1080 0.00 0.50 0.00
202 - 1631 - 1080 0.50 0.00 0.50
202 - 1644 - 1080 0.50 0.00 0.50
202 - 1820 - 1080 0.50 0.50 0.50
204 - 1599 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 0 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1510 - 1080 0.05 0.00 0.01
205 - 1542 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.11
205 - 1543 - 1080 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1550 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.10
205 - 1560 - 1080 0.00 0.00 0.10
205 - 1820 - 1080 0.05 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.3
0 0
201 0.1
202 1
203 0.1
205 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.