View Participant Information - Project

Nutrient Management and Water Quality:
ID WERA103
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Wright, Glenn C
gwright@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3 102
204
205
930
1050
1199
1010
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 102
104
110
110
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
104
Deenik, Jonathan
jdeenik@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 1,2,3 102
111
110
210
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Spackman, Jared
jspackman@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2061
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 102
Guzman, Jorge
jag@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 101
102
111
110
320
210
1000
2020
2050
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Fernandez, Fabian G
fabiangf@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1 102
199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jones, Clain
clainj@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3 102
0
110
210
2000
0
0.02 0.00 0.00 0.85 102
112
Sullivan, Dan
dan.sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 102
110
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 102
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.95 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 1000 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 320 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
102 - 930 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.05 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1050 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1199 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.3
0 0.1
102 0.1
104 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.