View Participant Information - Project

Poisonous Plants: Impact, Ecology, and Management:
ID W2193
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Schardl, Christopher L
schardl@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,4 215
2499
1040
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sterling, Tracy
tracy.sterling@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 0
216
0
799
0
1020
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Weaver, David K.
weaver@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 4,5 211
216
799
2420
1130
1000
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Creamer, Rebecca
creamer@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 212
799
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lehnhoff, Erik
lehnhoff@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,4,6 213
799
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Turner, Jason
jlturner@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,4,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 315
Spackman, Casey
spackman@nmsu.edu
New Mexico Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 121
Stonecipher, Clint
clint.stonechipher@usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,5,6 121
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Green, Ben
ben.green@usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,5,6 314
799
1180
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Steven
steven.lee@usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,5,6 314
799
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cook, Daniel
daniel.cook@ars.usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,2,3,4,5,6 206
799
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Welch, Kevin
kevin.welch@usda.gov
Pacific West Area: USDA 1,5,6 314
799
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Strickland, James R
jrstric@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 3,5,6 314
302
3910
3999
1150
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thacker, Eric
eric.thacker@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,4,5 121
710
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 121
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.40 0.40 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.10 0.00
121 - 710 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 799 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 799 - 1130 0.10 0.10 0.00
212 - 799 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 799 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.00
215 - 2499 - 1040 1.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 799 - 1020 0.10 0.10 0.00
216 - 2420 - 1000 0.10 0.10 0.00
302 - 3999 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 799 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 799 - 1180 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 799 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 3910 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
0 0
121 0.1
315 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.