View Participant Information - Project

Breeding Phaseolus Beans for Resilience, Sustainable Production, and Enhanced Nutritional Value:
ID W4150
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Brown, Judith K
jbrown@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 3 211
212
1410
1410
1101
1101
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gepts, Paul
plgepts@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,3 201
1410
1080
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Gilbertson, Robert L
rlgilbertson@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1 212
216
0
1410
0
0
1108
1101
1081
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Munoz_Amatriain, Maria
maria.munoz_amatriain@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3 201
202
203
212
1410
1410
1411
1411
1080
1080
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ernest, Emmalea
emmalea@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 202
203
1400
0
1081
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
203
Karasev, Alex
akarasev@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,3 212
202
4030
1410
1101
1040
0.04 0.01 0.01 0 0
Winham, Donna M
dwinham@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2 703
704
1410
1419
1010
3000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gomez, Francisco
gomezfr1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 201
201
1410
1410
1080
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cichy, Karen A
Karen.Cichy@ars.usda.gov
Yes Midwest Area: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ismail, Baraem
bismailm@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 2 501
502
1820
1848
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harveson, Robert
rharveson2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1 201
202
212
1410
1410
1410
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Urrea, Carlos A
currea2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3 201
202
203
212
1410
1410
1410
1410
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Griffiths, Phillip
pdg8@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 1,2 202
502
1410
1410
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 202
201
502
Mazourek, Michael R
mm284@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2 201
201
1410
1411
1081
1081
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Osorno, Juan
Juan.Osorno@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3 202
203
204
205
212
1410
1410
1410
1410
1410
1080
1080
1080
1080
1080
0.20 0.15 0.05 0 0
Myers, James R.
myersja@hort.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 3 201
202
1411
0
1080
0
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Estevez, Consuelo
consuelo.estevez@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,2,3 201
211
1410
1411
1101
1102
0.25 0.00 0.00 1 201
211
Beaver, James
james.beaver@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico: AES 1,3 201
211
1410
1411
1081
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 201
211
Branham, Sandra
sebranh@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 1,3 201
1411
1081
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Miklas, Phillip N
phil.miklas@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington: USDA 1,2,3 201
202
203
212
1410
0
0
0
1081
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Gang, David R
gangd@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 2 206
201
102
1410
1410
1410
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Harris, Donna
donna.harris@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 201
202
203
1410
1410
1410
1081
1081
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heitholt, James J.
jim.heitholt@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1 203
1410
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.28 1.17 1.77
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1081 0.10 0.10 0.10
102 - 1410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
201 - 1410 - 1080 0.50 0.10 0.30
201 - 1410 - 1081 0.45 0.00 0.10
201 - 1410 - 1101 0.25 0.00 0.00
201 - 1411 - 1080 0.20 0.00 0.00
201 - 1411 - 1081 0.15 0.00 0.00
202 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.10
202 - 1400 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 1410 - 1040 0.04 0.01 0.01
202 - 1410 - 1080 0.50 0.15 0.25
202 - 1410 - 1081 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.10
203 - 0 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1410 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
203 - 1410 - 1080 0.30 0.15 0.15
203 - 1411 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1410 - 1080 0.20 0.15 0.05
205 - 1410 - 1080 0.20 0.15 0.05
206 - 1410 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1410 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1411 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 1411 - 1102 0.25 0.00 0.00
212 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.10
212 - 1410 - 1080 0.40 0.15 0.25
212 - 1410 - 1101 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1410 - 1108 0.10 0.10 0.10
212 - 1411 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 4030 - 1101 0.04 0.01 0.01
216 - 0 - 1101 0.10 0.10 0.10
501 - 1820 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1410 - 1081 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1848 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
703 - 1410 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
704 - 1419 - 3000 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.7
0 0
201 1.2
202 0.2
203 0.1
211 1.1
502 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.