View Participant Information - Project

Sustainable Practices, Economic Contributions, Consumer Behavior, and Labor Management in the U.S. Environmental Horticulture Industry:
ID S1087
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Barton, Susan
sbarton@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,3 136
2199
3030
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.5 136
Khachatryan, Hayk
hayk@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 601
607
604
0
0
0
0
2110
2120
2121
2122
2123
2129
0
3010
0
0
0
0
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 607
601
604
Campbell, Julie
julie.campbell@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3,4 603
607
903
0
0
0
0
0
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 607
603
903
Campbell, Benjamin L
ben.campbell@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3,4 603
603
603
2123
2129
2199
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 603
Torres, Ariana
torres2@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2,3,4 604
0
6230
6299
3010
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
603
Graves, William R.
graves@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 203
2110
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boyer, Cheryl R
crboyer@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3 903
903
2110
2120
3030
3030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
MIller, Chad
ctmiller@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,3 205
2120
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhao, Shuoli
szhao@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 3 607
6110
3010
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuehny, Jeff
jkuehny@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,3 111
124
205
320
320
2160
2050
1060
1060
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Peterson, Bryan
bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine: AES 204
202
2110
0
1060
0
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Behe, Bridget
behe@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 3 604
2123
3010
0.20 0.20 0.20 0.05 604
Fernandez, Tom
fernan15@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,4 205
111
2110
210
1020
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
111
Yue, Chengyan
yuechy@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 604
6299
3010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schauwecker, Timothy J
tschauwecker@lalc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1 112
399
1070
0.23 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brumfield, Robin
brumfiel@njaes.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,4 601
2123
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 601
Knuth, Melinda
mjknuth@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 607
6299
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zheng, Xiaoyong
xzheng@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 601
6110
3010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gutierrez-Li, Alejandro
alejandro-gli@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,4 601
2110
3010
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tregeagle, Daniel
tregeagle@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,4 601
6110
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Signorini, Guilherme
signorini.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 601
604
604
604
2123
2199
2299
6230
3100
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hurley, Andrew
ruperth@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 3 604
6010
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rihn, Alicia
arihn@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,3,4 603
607
2123
2110
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 603
Palma, Marco
mapalma@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 609
2199
3010
0.20 0.20 0.50 0.2 609
Nessler, Craig
cnessler@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3 201
2123
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 201
Hall, Charles R
c-hall@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 601
603
607
2110
2122
2133
3100
3010
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 14.58 0.40 0.70
0 - 0 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 2122 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 2123 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 2129 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
0 - 6299 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 1070 0.23 0.00 0.00
124 - 320 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
136 - 2199 - 3030 0.25 0.00 0.00
201 - 2123 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
202 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
203 - 2110 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 2110 - 1060 0.50 0.00 0.00
205 - 2110 - 1020 0.20 0.00 0.00
205 - 2120 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2160 - 1060 0.20 0.00 0.00
601 - 2110 - 3010 1.00 0.00 0.00
601 - 2110 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2123 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 2123 - 3100 0.10 0.00 0.00
601 - 6110 - 3010 0.30 0.00 0.00
603 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
603 - 2122 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 2123 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
603 - 2129 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
603 - 2199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2121 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
604 - 2123 - 3010 0.20 0.20 0.20
604 - 2199 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 2299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6010 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
604 - 6230 - 3010 0.20 0.00 0.00
604 - 6299 - 3010 0.05 0.00 0.00
607 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
607 - 2110 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 2120 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
607 - 2133 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
607 - 6110 - 3010 0.65 0.00 0.00
607 - 6299 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
609 - 2199 - 3010 0.20 0.20 0.50
903 - 0 - 0 0.50 0.00 0.00
903 - 2110 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 2120 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:3.05
0 0.1
111 0.05
136 0.5
201 0.2
205 0.15
601 0.5
603 0.7
604 0.35
607 0.3
609 0.2
903 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.