View Participant Information - Project

Advanced Understanding and Prediction of Pollutants in Critical Landscapes in Watersheds:
ID S1089
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Kalin, Latif
latif@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,4 112
210
2050
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Lamba, Jasmeet
jsl0005@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
399
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kumar, Sanjiv
szk0139@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 2,4 132
210
2050
0.10 0.20 0.00 0 0
Inamdar, Shreeram
inamdar@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,3 112
104
102
320
330
210
2050
1070
2030
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 112
Muñoz-Carpena, Rafael
carpena@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 133
210
2050
0.40 0.00 0.00 0 0
Her, Young Gu
yher@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,4 112
133
102
131
121
111
320
330
210
199
5360
420
2050
2060
2080
2020
2070
1070
0.50 1.00 0.30 0.1 112
111
132
Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension: EXT 1 112
210
3010
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.01 112
Vellidis, George
yiorgos@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,4 133
112
199
320
2020
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
McMillan, Sara
mcmill@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,3 112
102
133
330
320
6050
1070
2050
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sheshukov, Aleksey
ashesh@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
133
320
199
2050
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Ford, William
bill.ford@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shirmohammadi, Adel
ashirmo@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,4 132
210
2050
0.30 0.30 0.00 0 0
Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 112
111
320
399
2020
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0.01 112
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,4 111
112
210
399
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Birgand, Francois
francois_birgand@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,3,4 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nelson, Natalie
nnelson4@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 2,3 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wagner, Kevin
kevin.wagner@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1 112
111
0
210
320
330
2050
1190
0
0.08 0.50 0.00 0.04 112
111
Jones, Gerrad
gerrad.jones@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3 102
3910
1060
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Duncan, Jonathan
jxd523@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 3,4 112
320
2050
0.75 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boyer, Elizabeth W
ewb100@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 112
399
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pradhanang, Soni
spradhanang@uri.edu
Yes Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
399
210
2050
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gold, Art
agold@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,3 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Liu, Pengfei
pengfei_liu@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,4 111
112
0
210
210
0
2050
2050
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Addy, Kelly
kaddy@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,3 112
210
2050
0.00 0.14 0.00 0.13 112
Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2 112
399
2050
0.10 0.10 0.10 0 0
Jaber, Fouad H
f-jaber@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,4 112
399
2050
0.25 1.00 1.00 0.75 112
Kumar, Saurav
saurav.kumar@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,3 112
399
2050
0.10 0.10 0.00 0 0
Srinivasan, Raghavan
r-srinivasan@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 112
133
199
210
2050
2020
0.50 1.00 0.00 0 0
Sample, David J
dsample@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,3,4 112
210
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 112
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,4 112
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.40 11.64 3.10
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 330 - 0 0.08 0.50 0.00
102 - 210 - 2030 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 210 - 2080 0.50 1.00 0.30
102 - 320 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 3910 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.00
104 - 330 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
111 - 320 - 1190 0.08 0.50 0.00
111 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.10 0.10
111 - 420 - 1070 0.50 1.00 0.30
112 - 199 - 2050 0.50 1.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.88 0.74 0.00
112 - 210 - 3010 0.01 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.15 0.10 0.10
112 - 320 - 2050 1.45 1.00 0.30
112 - 330 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.75 1.20 1.10
121 - 5360 - 2070 0.50 1.00 0.30
131 - 199 - 2020 0.50 1.00 0.30
132 - 210 - 2050 0.40 0.50 0.00
133 - 199 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2020 0.50 1.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2050 0.40 0.00 0.00
133 - 330 - 2060 0.50 1.00 0.30
133 - 6050 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.88
0 0
111 0.14
112 1.64
132 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.