View Participant Information - Project

Ecology and Management of Invasive Grasses in Western Rangelands:
ID WDC50
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Eviner, Valerie
veviner@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,4,5,6 102
121
122
136
213
799
799
799
799
799
1070
1070
1070
1070
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Aubrey
aubreymoore@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 215
211
216
3110
3110
3110
1130
1130
1130
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 211
Rew, Lisa J.
lrew@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 216
213
206
136
799
2420
0
0
1070
1140
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Mangold, Jane
jane.mangold@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,4,5,6 213
799
1140
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 213
Cervantes, Juan Carlos
cervantesj@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.3 121
Lehnhoff, Erik
lehnhoff@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 121
799
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ransom, Corey V
corey.ransom@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 213
213
799
2420
1140
1070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 213
Mealor, Brian A.
bamealor@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 213
121
799
799
1140
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
van Diepen, Linda
lvandiep@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,4,5,6 102
4099
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.70 0.00 0.40
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 4099 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1070 0.40 0.00 0.00
122 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
136 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.10
136 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
206 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.10
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
213 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
213 - 799 - 1140 0.35 0.00 0.00
213 - 2420 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
213 - 2420 - 1140 0.10 0.00 0.10
215 - 3110 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
216 - 799 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.10
216 - 3110 - 1130 0.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.45
0 0
121 0.3
211 1
213 0.15
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.