View Participant Information - Project

Agricultural Safety and Health Research and Extension:
ID NCERA197
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Cedarquist, Scott
cedarq@asabe.org
American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE): OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Khorsandi Kouhanestani, Farzaneh
fkhorsandi@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 0
723
723
723
0
5310
5399
6010
0
2020
2020
2020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
723
Gorucu, Serap
serapgorucu@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 723
724
0
5310
5330
5399
2020
2090
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 723
Rudolphi, Josie
josier@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 723
6030
1170
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Cuthbertson, Courtney
cuthbert@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,6 803
6099
3080
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Issa, Salah
salah01@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 723
6030
1170
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Freeman, Steven A
sfreeman@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,4,5,6 723
723
610
610
2020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Salzwedel, Marsha
salzwedel.marsha@marshfieldresearch.org
National Children’s Center for Rural and Agricultural Health and Safety: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yoder, Aaron
aaron.yoder@unmc.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 723
6030
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 723
Lincoln, Jennifer
jxw7@cdc.gov
NIOSH: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Johnson, Angie
angela.b.johnson@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5,6 723
5310
3020
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 723
Jepsen, Dee
jepsen.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 723
903
6030
5310
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Fetzer, Linda M
lmf8@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,4,6 723
6020
3020
0.00 0.10 0.00 0.05 723
Pate, Michael L
michael.pate@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 903
5310
3020
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rosson, Haley
haley.rosson@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 4 723
723
723
723
903
903
806
5310
6020
6050
6099
6050
6099
6020
3020
3020
3020
3020
3030
3030
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shutske, John M
john.shutske@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 4 723
723
723
723
6010
6020
6010
6020
202
2020
3020
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 723
Versweyveld, Jim
jim.versweyveld@wisc.edu
Wisconsin Cooperative Extension: EXT 4,6 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 601
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.75 0.10 0.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.40 0.00 0.00
0 - 5399 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 610 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 610 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 5310 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 5310 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 5399 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 202 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.00
723 - 6010 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6020 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6020 - 3020 0.20 0.10 0.00
723 - 6030 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6030 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6030 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6050 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
723 - 6099 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
724 - 5330 - 2090 0.10 0.00 0.00
803 - 6099 - 3080 0.05 0.00 0.00
806 - 6020 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 5310 - 3020 0.40 0.00 0.00
903 - 6050 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 6099 - 3030 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.25
0 0.2
601 0.1
723 0.95
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.