View Participant Information - Project

Mycotoxins in a Changing World:
ID NC1183
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Ayalew, Amare
Amarea@africa-union.org
Yes African Union: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Del Ponte, Emerson
delponte@ufv.br
Federal University of Vicosa - Brazil: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tumbleson, Mike
mtumbles@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3 302
3910
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Logrieco, Antonio
antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it
Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pascale, Michelangelo
michelangelo.pascale@ispa.cnr.it
Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moretti, Antonio
antonio.moretti@ispa.cnr.it
Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari : OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Munkvold, Gary P
munkvold@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,3 712
212
0
1510
1510
0
1102
1160
1150
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Vanlandingham, Dana
dlvanlan@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 3 712
7299
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ensley, Steve
sensley01@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1 712
1599
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Leslie, John
jfl@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3 212
212
712
712
212
212
712
712
212
212
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
712
1510
1510
1510
1510
1520
1520
1520
1520
1549
1549
1549
1549
4020
4020
4020
7299
7299
7299
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1060
1080
1040
1080
1102
1040
1080
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vaillancourt, Lisa
vaillan@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 3 212
1549
1080
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Trail, Frances
trail@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 2,3 212
1510
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singh, Maninderpal
msingh@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2 212
1510
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Steffenson, Brian J.
bsteffen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3 212
202
1599
1599
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shan, Xueyan
xshan@bch.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 2,3 712
1510
1080
0.50 0.00 5.00 0 0
Du, Xiangwei
xddyz@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 711
1510
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hallen-Adams, Heather E
hhallen-adams2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3 712
212
1549
0
1102
0
0.15 0.00 0.04 0 712
Di, Rong
rongdi@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 2,3 212
1550
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lawton, Michael A
lawton@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2 212
712
1550
3840
1040
1080
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuldau, Gretchen
kuldau@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3 212
212
712
712
1510
1549
1510
1549
1102
1102
1102
1102
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Noemí Chulze, Sofía
schulze@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Research Institute on Mycology and Mycotoxicology: The National University of Río Cuarto (UNRC).: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ameen, Gazala
Gazala.Ameen@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 3 212
1549
1160
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sanad, Yasser
sanady@uapb.edu
Yes University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff: AES 1,3 212
308
311
712
722
3299
3399
3499
3820
3820
1040
1100
1102
1170
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
722
Sulyok, Michael
michael.sulyok@boku.ac.at
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Krska, Rudolf
rudolf.Krska@boku.ac.at
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berthiller, Franz
franz.berthiller@boku.ac.at
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU): OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Schmale, David G
dschmale@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3 212
1549
1102
0.20 0.00 0.20 0 0
Panaccione, Daniel
danpan@wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 2,3 314
314
780
3110
1102
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Yu, Jaehyuk
jyu1@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 711
712
4020
4020
1040
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Keller, Nancy
npkeller@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 3 712
712
314
1530
1549
1510
1102
1102
1102
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.75 0.00 5.58
0 - 0 - 0 0.90 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.10
202 - 1599 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 0 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.04
212 - 1510 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1102 0.70 0.00 0.00
212 - 1510 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.10
212 - 1520 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1520 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1080 0.40 0.00 0.00
212 - 1549 - 1102 0.90 0.00 0.20
212 - 1549 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1040 0.25 0.00 0.00
212 - 1550 - 1160 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 1599 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 3299 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 3910 - 2020 0.05 0.00 0.00
308 - 3399 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
311 - 3499 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 780 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 1510 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
314 - 3110 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 1510 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1510 - 1080 0.60 0.00 5.00
712 - 1510 - 1102 0.80 0.00 0.10
712 - 1520 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1520 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1530 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1549 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1549 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1549 - 1102 0.95 0.00 0.04
712 - 1599 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3820 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 3840 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 4020 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4020 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4020 - 1102 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 7299 - 1040 0.20 0.00 0.00
712 - 7299 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 7299 - 1102 0.10 0.00 0.00
722 - 3820 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.2
0 0
712 0.1
722 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.