View Participant Information - Project

Ecophysiological Aspects of Forage Management:
ID NCCC31
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Philipp, Dirk
dphilipp@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 205
302
307
132
0
1610
1629
0
0
0
1070
0
0
0
0
0.20 0.00 0.10 0.4 0
Volenec, Jeff
jvolenec@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3 203
203
203
203
203
1620
1621
1630
1640
780
1020
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 203
McCulley, Rebecca L
rebecca.mcculley@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3 203
102
1699
1699
1070
1070
0.50 1.00 0.75 0 205
Lamp, William
lamp@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3 211
1640
1130
0.25 0.25 0.25 0 0
Cassida, Kim
cassida@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 205
780
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jungers, Jacob
junge037@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
199
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Berti, Marisol T.
Marisol.Berti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2 205
1640
1070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 0
Chiavegato, Marilia
chiavegato.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 307
205
0
0
0
0
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barker, David J.
barker.169@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2 205
1610
1070
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sulc, R. Mark
sulc.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 205
205
205
1640
1640
1699
1070
1130
1070
0.25 0.00 0.60 0.75 205
216
Ates, Serkan
serkan.ates@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1699
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Guojie
guojie.wang@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 205
1699
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hannaway, David B.
david.hannaway@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Nave, Renata L
rnave@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3 205
205
205
1610
1621
1620
1060
1060
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Foster, Jamie L
jlfoster@ag.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 205
780
1060
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
West, Charles P.
chuck.west@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Franco, Jose
jose.franco@usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ashworth, Amanda
Amanda.Ashworth@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Grabber, John H.
john.grabber@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Wisconsin: USDA 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
MacAdam, Jennifer
jennifer.macadam@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3 205
307
1699
3310
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Picasso Risso, Valentin
picassorisso@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 203
204
205
307
1610
1621
1640
1649
1020
1020
1070
1070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3 205
1699
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 205
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 6.55 2.25 4.05
0 - 0 - 0 0.75 0.00 0.10
102 - 199 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 1699 - 1070 0.50 1.00 0.75
132 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.10
203 - 780 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1610 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
203 - 1620 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1621 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1630 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1640 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
203 - 1699 - 1070 0.50 1.00 0.75
204 - 1621 - 1020 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 0 - 0 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 780 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 780 - 1060 0.60 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1070 0.45 0.00 0.10
205 - 1620 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1621 - 1060 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1640 - 1070 0.35 0.00 0.60
205 - 1640 - 1130 0.25 0.00 0.60
205 - 1699 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1070 0.55 0.00 0.60
211 - 1640 - 1130 0.25 0.25 0.25
302 - 1629 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.10
307 - 0 - 0 0.45 0.00 0.10
307 - 1649 - 1070 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.15
0 0.5
203 0.1
205 0.8
216 0.75
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.