View Participant Information - Project

Engineering for food safety and quality:
ID NC1023
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Atungulu, Griffiths G
atungulu@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 501
502
503
0
1530
1510
1520
1820
2020
0
0
0
1.00 3.00 2.00 0 0
Li, Yanbin
yanbinli@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3 712
711
404
5310
4099
5010
1160
1150
1100
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Leite Nobrega de Moura Bell, Juliana
jdemourabell@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3 501
502
503
1212
3470
4020
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bornhorst, Gail M
gbornhorst@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.20 0.00 0.50 0 0
Nitin, Nitin
nnitin@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
503
712
7410
4010
1430
5010
2020
2010
2000
1000
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Singh, Rakesh K.
rsingh@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kong, Fanbin
fkong@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Jun, Soojin
soojin@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, YoungSoo
leeys@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
501
1419
3470
1820
2020
2020
2020
0.20 0.30 0.10 0 0
Padua, Graciela
gwpadua@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,4 712
712
1510
5010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Takhar, Pawan S
ptakhar@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,3,4 501
5010
2010
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Wang, Yi-Cheng
ycw@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,4 711
712
5010
5010
2000
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Corvalan, Carlos
corvalac@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 3 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mishra, Dharmendra
mishradh@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 501
712
Huang, Jen-Yi
huang874@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University: AES 2 501
501
3450
1460
2020
2020
0.10 2.00 0.00 0 0
Wilson, L. A.
lawilson@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 501
501
501
502
502
502
1820
2235
5010
1820
2235
5010
2000
2000
2000
2000
2000
2000
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lamsal, Buddhi P
lamsal@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 2,4 501
501
502
502
511
511
1510
3450
1820
3450
1510
1820
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Acevedo, Nuria C
nacevedo@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,2 502
502
502
511
5010
5010
5010
5010
1010
1000
2020
1010
0.60 0.00 0.00 0 0
Watrelot, Aude
watrelot@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1 501
502
1131
1131
1000
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 501
502
Fortes-Da-Silva, Paulo
paulo@iastate.edu
Iowa State University: OTHER 1,2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gomes, Carmen L
carmen@iastate.edu
Iowa State University: OTHER 1,2 501
501
4099
5010
1000
2020
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Adedeji, Akinbode A
akinbode.adedeji@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
1599
0
2020
2020
0.10 1.00 1.00 0 0
Nayak, Balunkeswar
balunkeswar.nayak@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine: AES 1,2,4 501
502
1499
2420
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tikekar, Rohan V.
rtikekar@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 712
501
1499
1499
1100
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 712
Marks, Bradley
marksbp@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
712
5010
4010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Medina-Meza, Ilce G
ilce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3 701
701
702
702
5010
5010
5010
5010
1150
1000
1150
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Liu, Yan (Susie)
liuyan6@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dolan, Kirk
dolank@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1,3 501
5010
2010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 501
Chen, Paul
chenx088@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ruan, Roger
ruanx001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
501
1510
1510
5010
2020
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mallikarjunan, Kumar
kumarpm@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.50 0.50 0.00 0 0
Chang, Sam
sc1690@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 501
501
712
3799
2410
3799
1000
1000
1000
0.80 1.00 1.00 0 0
Vardhanabhuti, Bongkosh
vardhanabhutib@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1,2 501
501
502
5010
5010
5010
2000
2020
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ciftci, Ozan
ciftci@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2 501
502
711
5010
1899
0
2000
2020
0
0.20 0.25 0.00 0 0
Karwe, Mukund
mkarwe@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
712
7299
4099
2020
2020
0.15 0.20 0.10 0.05 501
Martinez, Pamela
pamelmar@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 4 903
6299
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Delgado, Efren
edelgad@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2 501
501
1499
1499
2000
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Padilla-Zakour, Olga I.
oip1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University: AES 2,4 501
501
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 501
502
Datta, Ashim K.
akd1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 3,4 501
5010
2020
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Gibney, Patrick
pag235@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University: AES 1,2,4 501
4020
1120
0.30 0.60 2.00 0 0
Salvi, Deepti
dasalvi@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 501
502
503
712
1430
1470
1499
3270
2000
2010
2020
2080
0.05 0.10 0.01 0.01 712
Sastry, Sudhir K.
sastry.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2,3 501
712
5010
5010
2020
0
0.60 1.00 0.00 0 0
Kaletunc, Gonul
kaletunc.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,3,4 501
502
503
5010
5010
5010
2020
2020
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Heldman, Dennis R
heldman.20@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.50 0.70 0.60 0 0
Balasubramaniam, V. M. (Bala)
balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
712
712
712
712
5010
7299
4010
5310
1499
1099
2020
1100
3030
3030
3030
3030
0.20 0.50 1.00 0 0
Zhao, Yanyun
yanyun.zhao@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2 501
0
0
0
0
0
7220
1123
1122
1121
1120
1112
3020
0
0
0
0
0
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Anantheswaran, R C
rca3@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.50 0.10 0.00 0 0
Demirci, Ali
demirci@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2,3 501
5010
2020
0.10 1.00 0.00 0 0
Wei, Lin
lin.wei@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 2 501
501
1820
1820
2020
2000
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Muthukumarappan, Kasiviswanathan
Kas.Muthukum@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University: AES 1,2 501
502
1820
1899
2020
2020
0.50 0.50 0.00 0 0
Chen, Jiajia
jiajia.chen@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Morgan, Mark
mark.morgan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 2 712
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.02 712
Zhong, Qixin
qzhong1@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1,2 501
502
5010
5010
2000
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wang, Tong
twang46@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 1 502
1899
2000
0.20 0.20 0.00 0 0
Castell-Perez, Elena
ecastell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moore, Janie
j.moore@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 2,4 501
712
903
5010
1810
1510
2020
2020
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moreira, Rosana
rmoreira@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Martini, Silvana
silvana.martini@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2 501
501
501
5010
1899
5010
2000
2010
3090
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tang, Juming
jtang@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Sablani, Shyam S
ssablani@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Barbosa-Canovas, Gustavo V.
barbosa@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3,4 501
502
5010
5010
2020
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ganjyal, Girish
girish.ganjyal@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University: AES 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 501
502
503
Hartel, R.
rwhartel@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,3,4 502
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gunasekaran, Sundaram
guna@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin: AES 1,2 503
5010
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 30.05 34.05 23.14
0 - 0 - 0 0.60 0.70 0.60
0 - 1112 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1120 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1121 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1122 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1123 - 0 0.15 0.00 0.00
0 - 1820 - 0 1.00 3.00 2.00
404 - 5010 - 1100 0.05 0.00 0.00
501 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1131 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1212 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 1419 - 2020 0.20 0.30 0.10
501 - 1430 - 2000 0.05 0.10 0.01
501 - 1460 - 2020 0.10 2.00 0.00
501 - 1499 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 1499 - 2020 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 1510 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
501 - 1530 - 2020 1.00 3.00 2.00
501 - 1599 - 2020 0.10 1.00 1.00
501 - 1820 - 2000 0.55 0.00 0.00
501 - 1820 - 2020 1.00 0.80 0.10
501 - 1899 - 2010 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 2235 - 2000 0.25 0.00 0.00
501 - 2410 - 1000 0.80 1.00 1.00
501 - 3450 - 2020 0.25 2.00 0.00
501 - 3799 - 1000 0.80 1.00 1.00
501 - 4020 - 1120 0.30 0.60 2.00
501 - 4099 - 1000 0.20 0.00 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2000 0.85 0.25 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2010 0.30 0.50 0.00
501 - 5010 - 2020 4.90 3.60 1.50
501 - 5010 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
501 - 7220 - 3020 0.15 0.00 0.00
501 - 7299 - 2020 0.15 0.20 0.10
501 - 7410 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 0 - 2020 0.10 1.00 1.00
502 - 1131 - 3090 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1470 - 2010 0.05 0.10 0.01
502 - 1510 - 0 1.00 3.00 2.00
502 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 1820 - 2000 0.25 0.00 0.00
502 - 1820 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 1899 - 2000 0.20 0.20 0.00
502 - 1899 - 2020 0.70 0.75 0.00
502 - 2235 - 2000 0.25 0.00 0.00
502 - 2420 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
502 - 3450 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 3470 - 2020 0.30 0.30 0.10
502 - 4010 - 2010 0.15 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 1000 0.60 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 1010 0.60 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 2000 0.55 0.00 0.00
502 - 5010 - 2020 1.85 0.50 0.50
502 - 7299 - 1100 0.20 0.50 1.00
503 - 1430 - 2000 0.15 0.00 0.00
503 - 1499 - 2020 0.05 0.10 0.01
503 - 1520 - 0 1.00 3.00 2.00
503 - 4020 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
503 - 5010 - 2020 0.35 0.00 0.00
511 - 1510 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
511 - 1820 - 2020 0.15 0.00 0.00
511 - 5010 - 1010 0.60 0.00 0.00
701 - 5010 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
701 - 5010 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
702 - 5010 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.25 0.00
711 - 4099 - 1150 0.05 0.00 0.00
711 - 5010 - 2000 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 1099 - 3030 0.20 0.50 1.00
712 - 1499 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1499 - 3030 0.20 0.50 1.00
712 - 1510 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 1810 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 3270 - 2080 0.05 0.10 0.01
712 - 3799 - 1000 0.80 1.00 1.00
712 - 4010 - 2020 0.10 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 3030 0.20 0.50 1.00
712 - 4099 - 2020 0.15 0.20 0.10
712 - 5010 - 0 0.60 1.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 1000 0.15 0.00 0.00
712 - 5010 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
712 - 5310 - 1160 0.05 0.00 0.00
712 - 5310 - 3030 0.20 0.50 1.00
903 - 1510 - 2020 0.25 0.00 0.00
903 - 6299 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.98
0 0
501 1
502 0.25
503 0.1
712 0.63
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.