View Participant Information - Project

Southern Region Integrated Water Resources Coordinating Committee:
ID SERA43
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Thomson, Ryan
rwt0012@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 803
133
6050
210
3080
3080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brantley, Eve F
brantef@auburn.edu
Alabama Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.5 112
Dukes, Michael
mddukes@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 102
111
199
210
2020
2020
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.1 102
111
Kadyampakeni, Davie
dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3 101
102
103
111
112
0
0
920
930
999
199
210
0
0
1020
1010
1070
1040
2050
2070
2061
0.70 7.00 0.00 0.3 111
112
102
101
103
205
Hawkins, Gary L
ghawkins@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Gumbert, Amanda
amanda.gumbert@uky.edu
Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Yang, John
yangj@lincolnu.edu
Yes Lincoln University: AES 1,2,3 112
210
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Davis, Stacia L
sdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University: AES 1,2,3 111
210
2020
0.20 0.10 0.00 0.2 111
Tagert, Mary Love M
mltagert@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 111
405
210
210
202
202
0.01 0.00 0.00 0.4 111
405
Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2 111
112
112
210
320
320
3100
2020
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
Gholson, Drew
drew.gholson@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3 111
210
2050
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 111
112
Awal, Ripendra
riawal@pvamu.edu
Prairie View A&M University: AES 1,2,3 111
112
132
210
399
0
2020
2050
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Boellstorff, Diane E
dboellstorff@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Extension Service: EXT 1,2,3 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
112
Rajan, Nithya
nrajan@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3 111
112
110
1799
1070
2070
0.25 0.50 0.50 0 111
Benham, Brian L.
benham@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2 112
210
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0.2 112
Easton, Zachary M
zeaston@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 111
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 7.97 50.10 1.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 2061 0.70 7.00 0.00
0 - 0 - 2070 0.70 7.00 0.00
101 - 920 - 1020 0.70 7.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2020 0.50 0.00 0.00
102 - 930 - 1010 0.70 7.00 0.00
103 - 999 - 1070 0.70 7.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 1070 0.25 0.50 0.50
111 - 199 - 1040 0.70 7.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 202 0.01 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2020 0.90 0.10 0.00
111 - 210 - 2050 0.35 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3100 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.90 7.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2050 0.00 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 1799 - 2070 0.25 0.50 0.50
132 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
405 - 210 - 202 0.01 0.00 0.00
803 - 6050 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:5.9
0 0
101 0.3
102 0.4
103 0.3
111 2.15
112 2.05
205 0.3
405 0.4
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.