View Participant Information - Project

Improving Production Efficiency of the Beef Cow Herd in Southeastern :
ID SERA41
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Mullenix, Mary K
mullemk@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 307
205
3999
1610
1070
1070
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 307
Dillard, Leanne
dillasa@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University: AES 1,2,3 307
1699
1060
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 307
Gadberry, Shane
sgadberry@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.01 302
307
Vendramini, Joao
jv@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,3 302
799
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Tucker, Jennifer
jjtucker@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1,2,3 307
205
1610
1640
1010
1010
0.75 0.00 0.00 0.25 307
Fontes, Pedro
pedrofontes@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 2,3 301
3310
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 301
Lehmkuhler, Jeffrey W
jeff.lehmkuhler@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 307
302
0
780
1610
3310
1010
0
0
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 307
302
0
Karisch, Brandi B
bkarisch@ads.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 307
3310
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.25 307
Rivera, J D
jdr398@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3 302
305
307
302
302
3310
3310
3310
1620
1621
1010
1010
1010
1010
1010
0.50 0.00 0.00 0.25 302
Harmon, Deidre
ddharmon@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 307
3310
3100
0.25 0.00 0.00 0.75 307
Poore, Matthew H
Matt_Poore@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2 307
205
3399
1699
1010
1060
0.30 0.00 0.50 0.7 307
Beck, Paul
paul.beck@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 302
780
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 302
Lalman, David
dlalman@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3 307
3310
1010
0.35 0.00 0.00 0.65 307
Burns, Matthew
burns5@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University: AES 2 0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 0
Bates, Gary
gbates@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 205
302
Mason, Katie
kmason21@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension: EXT 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.85 302
307
Banta, Jason P
jpbanta@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Extension Service: EXT 2 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 302
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 9.50 0.00 1.00
0 - 0 - 0 0.20 0.00 0.00
0 - 3310 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 1610 - 1070 0.25 0.00 0.00
205 - 1640 - 1010 0.75 0.00 0.00
205 - 1699 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.50
301 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 780 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 799 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
302 - 1610 - 0 1.00 0.00 0.00
302 - 1620 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 1621 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1010 0.50 0.00 0.00
307 - 780 - 1010 1.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 1610 - 1010 0.75 0.00 0.00
307 - 1699 - 1060 0.25 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.85 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 3100 0.25 0.00 0.00
307 - 3399 - 1010 0.30 0.00 0.50
307 - 3999 - 1070 0.25 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:13.27
0 2
205 1
301 0.1
302 4.21
307 5.96
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.