View Participant Information - Project

Optimizing and Characterizing Sustainable Beef Cattle Production in Forage Based Systems on Western Rangelands:
ID W3012
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Oltjen, James
jwoltjen@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis: AES 1,5 307
0
3310
0
1060
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 307
McFarlane, Zach
zmcfarla@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo: OTHER 1,3,6 307
3399
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ahola, Jason K
jason.ahola@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,5,6 307
301
3310
3310
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 307
301
Sprinkle, James E
sprinkle@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho: AES 1,2,3,4,5,6 121
302
305
799
3310
3310
1070
1010
1010
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 302
Meyer, Allison M.
meyerall@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 4,5,6 302
305
3310
3310
1010
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thorson, Jennifer
jennifer.thorson2@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 4,6 301
302
305
306
3310
3310
3310
3310
1020
1020
1020
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Prezotto, Ligia
ligia.prezotto@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University: AES 1,2,4,5,6 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mulliniks, Travis
travis.mulliniks@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,3,4,5,6 302
305
307
3310
0
0
1010
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.05 302
Lewis, Ronald M
rlewis5@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,6 303
303
3310
799
1080
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ivey, Shanna L
sivey@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 5,6 302
3310
1010
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Caton, Joel
Joel.Caton@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,4,6 302
305
3310
3610
1010
1020
0.10 0.00 0.10 0 0
Bohnert, Dave
dave.bohnert@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2,3 302
302
1612
3310
1010
1010
0.15 0.00 0.00 0 0
Carstens, Gordon E.
g-carstens@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,4,6 302
305
3310
3399
1010
0
0.10 0.50 0.00 0 0
Waterman, Richard
richard.waterman@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/MT: USDA 1,2,3,4,6 302
3310
1010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Garcia, Matthew D
matthew.garcia@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,3,5,6 303
790
1060
0.10 0.10 0.00 0.7 303
Cunningham, Hannah
hcunnin6@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4,6 303
303
3310
3610
1080
1080
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Islam, Anowar
mislam@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 4,5,6 121
307
799
1699
1010
1060
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 121
307
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 3.85 1.10 0.20
0 - 0 - 0 0.00 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1010 0.05 0.00 0.00
121 - 799 - 1070 0.05 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
301 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
302 - 1612 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
302 - 3310 - 1010 1.70 0.50 0.10
302 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
303 - 790 - 1060 0.10 0.10 0.00
303 - 799 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
303 - 3310 - 1080 0.25 0.00 0.00
303 - 3610 - 1080 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1010 0.15 0.00 0.00
305 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
305 - 3399 - 0 0.10 0.50 0.00
305 - 3610 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.10
306 - 3310 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 1699 - 1060 0.05 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
307 - 3310 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
307 - 3399 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.1
0 0
121 0.05
301 0.05
302 0.1
303 0.7
307 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.