View Participant Information - Project

Carbon Dynamics and Hydromorphology in Depressional Wetland Systems:
ID NE1938
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Vaughan, Karen
kvaugha3@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thompson, J A
James.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University: AES 1,2,3,4 101
101
110
330
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Galbraith, John M
ttcf@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
1070
0.15 0.00 0.00 0.05 101
Stolt, M.
mstolt@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island: AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Drohan, Patrick J
pjd7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
2061
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Turk, Judith
jturk3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Spokas, Mickey
mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
2061
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rabenhorst, Martin
mrabenho@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland: AES 1,2,3,4 101
101
110
330
2061
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moorberg, Colby
moorberg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 1,2,3,4 102
110
2061
0.05 0.00 0.00 0 0
Vasilas, Bruce
bvasilas@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2,3,4 101
110
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 1.75 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 1070 0.15 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2061 0.50 0.00 0.00
101 - 330 - 2061 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2061 0.90 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.05
0 0
101 0.05
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.