View Participant Information - Project

Watershed Processes and Human Water Systems:
ID WERA1023
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hullinger, Ashley
hullinger@email.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
610
111
112
210
320
5350
6010
6050
3030
3030
3030
3030
3030
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Wardle, Erik
Erik.Wardle@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 205
210
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 1 205
McEvoy, Jamie
jamie.mcevoy@montana.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
210
399
3080
3050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ormerod, Kerri
kormerod@unr.edu
Yes Nevada Cooperative Extension: EXT 2,3 112
210
3050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 112
Fernald, Alexander
fernald@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
320
2050
0.50 0.00 0.00 0 0
Ochoa, Carlos G
Carlos.Ochoa@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
210
112
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Safeeq, Mohammad
msafeeq@ucmerced.edu
UC Merced: OTHER 1,2,3,4 112
399
2050
0.00 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Xu, Tianfang
tianfang.xu@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University: AES 1,2,3,4 112
320
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Paige, Ginger B
gpaige@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4 112
210
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 112
Nippgen, Fabian
fnippgen@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
210
320
2050
2050
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.40 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 3080 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 3050 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 399 - 3050 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.1
0 0
112 0.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.