View Participant Information - Project

Turf:
ID SERA48
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bertucci, Matthew
bertucci@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 213
2130
1140
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 213
Ervin, Eric
eervin@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 203
2130
1020
0.00 1.00 0.00 0 0
Schiavon, Marco
marcoschiavon@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 111
2130
1010
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.4 0
Kenworthy, Kevin E
kkenworthy@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.70 0.00 0.30 0 0
Petelewicz, Pawel
petelewicz.pawel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 213
2130
1140
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.4 213
Crow, William T
wtcr@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 0
212
216
0
2130
0
0
1120
0
0.30 0.00 1.00 0.5 212
216
Unruh, Bryan
jbu@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 102
111
0
0
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 111
102
Harmon, Philip
pfharmon@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 212
2130
1160
0.03 0.03 0.03 0.03 212
Dale, Adam
agdale@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 211
215
216
3110
2130
3090
1130
1070
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.6 215
211
216
Jespersen, David
djesper@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Thoms, Adam
athoms@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4 205
2103
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Stewart, Barry
brs40@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
2130
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brandenburg, Rick
rick_brandenburg@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3,4 211
2130
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 211
Billeisen, Terri
tlhoctor@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 211
2130
1130
1.00 0.00 0.00 1 211
Kerns, James P
jpkerns@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 212
2130
1160
1.00 2.00 1.00 1 212
Peacock, Charles
charles_peacock@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 205
2130
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 205
Moss, Justin Q.
mossjq@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
111
2130
2130
1020
1060
0.35 0.00 0.00 0.15 205
111
Fontanier, Charles
charles.fontanier@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 111
112
134
205
213
2130
2130
2130
2130
2130
1020
1050
1020
1020
1020
0.65 0.00 0.50 0 0
Wu, Yanqi
yanqi.wu@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 201
2130
1081
0.50 0.50 0.50 0 0
Wherley, Ben
b-wherley@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 102
2130
1070
0.70 0.00 0.00 0 0
Chandra, Ambika
a-chandra@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 111
203
2130
2130
1081
1081
0.70 2.00 2.00 0.2 111
203
Segars, Chrissie
chrissie.segars@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 205
Straw, Chase
cstraw@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 111
2130
1020
0.10 0.20 0.10 0 0
Young, Joseph R
joey.young@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University: OTHER 1,2,3,4 111
2130
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
McCall, David
dsmccall@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 212
216
2130
7210
1160
1170
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.5 212
Sandor, Daniel
dsandor@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1,2,3,4 111
2130
3020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 13.58 7.73 11.63
0 - 0 - 0 1.00 0.00 1.30
102 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 2130 - 1070 0.70 0.00 0.00
111 - 0 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 2130 - 1010 0.10 0.00 0.10
111 - 2130 - 1020 0.85 0.20 0.60
111 - 2130 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.00
111 - 2130 - 1081 0.70 2.00 2.00
111 - 2130 - 3020 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 2130 - 1050 0.65 0.00 0.50
134 - 2130 - 1020 0.65 0.00 0.50
201 - 2130 - 1081 0.50 0.50 0.50
202 - 2130 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.00
203 - 2130 - 1020 0.00 1.00 0.00
203 - 2130 - 1081 0.70 2.00 2.00
205 - 2103 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1020 0.65 0.00 0.50
205 - 2130 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
211 - 2130 - 1130 2.00 0.00 0.00
211 - 3110 - 1130 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1120 0.30 0.00 1.00
212 - 2130 - 1160 1.13 2.03 1.03
213 - 2130 - 1020 0.65 0.00 0.50
213 - 2130 - 1140 1.10 0.00 0.10
215 - 2130 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 1.00
216 - 3090 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
216 - 7210 - 1170 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:9.13
0 0.4
102 0.1
111 0.45
203 0.2
205 1.25
211 2.6
212 2.03
213 0.4
215 0.6
216 1.1
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.