View Participant Information - Project

Turf:
ID SERA48
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Bertucci, Matthew
bertucci@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas: AES 1,2,3,4 213
2130
1140
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 213
Harmon, Philip
pfharmon@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 212
2130
1160
0.03 0.03 0.03 0.03 212
Kenworthy, Kevin E
kkenworthy@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.70 0.00 0.30 0 0
Thoms, Adam
athoms@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University: AES 1,3,4 205
2103
1020
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 205
Stewart, Barry
brs40@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University: AES 1,2,3,4 205
2130
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Peacock, Charles
charles_peacock@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University: AES 1,2,3 205
2130
1060
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 205
Moss, Justin Q.
mossjq@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2,3,4 202
111
2130
2130
1020
1060
0.35 0.00 0.00 0.15 205
111
Segars, Chrissie
chrissie.segars@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1,2,3,4 0
0
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 1 205
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 2.63 0.03 0.33
0 - 0 - 0 0.70 0.00 0.30
111 - 2130 - 1060 0.35 0.00 0.00
202 - 2130 - 1020 0.35 0.00 0.00
205 - 2103 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 1060 0.00 0.00 0.00
205 - 2130 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
212 - 2130 - 1160 0.03 0.03 0.03
213 - 2130 - 1140 1.00 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:1.43
0 0
111 0.15
205 1.25
212 0.03
213 0
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.