View Participant Information - Project

Managing and Utilizing Precipitation Observations from Volunteer Networks (from WDC43):
ID WERA1012
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
Hilberg, Steve
hberg@cocorahs.org
COCORAHS: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 132
430
2070
0.00 0.25 0.00 0 0
Schumacher, Russ
russ.schumacher@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 132
420
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Reges, Henry
hreges@atmos.colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 132
420
2070
1.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hilberg, Steven D
hberg@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois: AES 1,2,3,4,5 132
430
2070
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Knapp, Mary C
Mknapp@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas Cooperative Extension: EXT 1,2,3,4,5 132
420
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 132
Guinan, P.
guinanp@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri: AES 1 132
430
2070
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.1 132
Sorensen, William D
wsorensen1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2,4 132
430
2080
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Robinson, David A
drobins@rci.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University: AES 1,2,3,4 132
420
2070
0.03 0.00 0.00 0 0
Korzeniewski, Bryant
bryant.korzeniewski@noaa.gov
Yes NOAA: OTHER 1,2,3,4,5 132
430
2070
0.00 0.05 0.00 0 132
Akyuz, F. Adnan
Adnan.Akyuz@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 132
430
2070
0.02 0.02 0.02 0.02 132
Lindsey, Alex
lindsey.227@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 1,2,3,4,5 203
204
205
903
903
1510
1542
1550
1820
1899
1020
1070
3010
3010
3010
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Bergantino, Antony R.
antonius@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2,3,4 112
132
210
430
2050
2070
0.05 0.00 0.00 0.05 111
132
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 0.95 0.12 0.02
112 - 210 - 2050 0.05 0.00 0.00
132 - 420 - 2070 0.23 0.00 0.00
132 - 430 - 2070 0.17 0.02 0.02
132 - 430 - 2080 0.00 0.10 0.00
203 - 1510 - 1020 0.10 0.00 0.00
204 - 1542 - 1070 0.10 0.00 0.00
205 - 1550 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1820 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
903 - 1899 - 3010 0.10 0.00 0.00
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:0.32
0 0
111 0.05
132 0.27
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.