View Participant Information - Project

Beneficial Use of Residuals to Improve Soil Health and Protect Public, and Ecosystem Health:
ID W4170
Participant Name Is Head Station / Name Objective No. Research Extension
KA SOI FOS SY PY TY FTE Program/KA
McLain, Jean
mclainj@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 111
712
712
210
1430
4010
1040
1070
1100
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gerba, Chuck
gerba@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1 133
133
403
4010
4030
5370
1100
1101
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Rock, Channah
channah@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 111
712
712
210
1430
4010
1040
1070
1100
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Pepper, Ian
ipepper@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona: AES 1,2 133
133
403
4010
4030
5370
1100
1101
1103
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Moss, Lynne
mosslh@bv.com
Black & Veatch Inc.: OTHER 1,2 101
123
403
100
100
5210
2020
2020
2070
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
Gan, Jay
jgan@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 711
101
112
199
210
330
1150
2000
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Gray, Andrew
agray@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside: AES 1 133
133
112
199
210
320
2000
2050
2050
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kester, Greg
gkester@casaweb.org
California Association of Sanitation Agencies: OTHER 1,2 101
122
403
199
320
5210
2020
2020
2070
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
Ippolito, James
Jim.Ippolito@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 2 102
102
102
102
101
110
110
210
199
110
2000
2061
2000
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 102
Borch, Thomas
Thomas.borch@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University: AES 1,2 102
111
133
133
133
110
210
320
330
999
2000
2040
2040
2040
2040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Seyfferth, Angelia L
angelias@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware: AES 1,2 102
199
2000
0.10 0.00 0.50 0 0
Scharp, Mike
mike.scharp@verisenvironmental.com
Denali Water Solutions: OTHER 1,2 102
403
199
790
2000
2060
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 102
Judy, Jonathan
jonathan.judy@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 1,2 133
199
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Silveira, Maria L
mlas@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida: AES 2 102
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.10 0.1 102
Huang, Qingguo
qhuang@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia: AES 1 111
210
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Hue, N.V.
nvhue@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii: AES 2 102
110
2000
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Lee, Linda
lslee@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University: AES 1,2 133
133
133
110
201
320
2000
2000
2050
0.20 0.20 0.00 0.6 133
Hettiarachchi, Ganga
ganga@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University: AES 2 102
102
403
110
3599
110
2000
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
D'Angelo, Elisa M
edangelo@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky: AES 1 133
403
1010
210
2000
2010
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Dunbar, James
jdunbar@Lystek.com
Lystek International Limited USA Operations: OTHER 1,2 101
403
199
5210
2020
2070
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
xing, baoshan
bx@pssci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts: AES 1,2 711
102
110
199
2000
1150
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Brose, Dominic
brosed@mwrd.org
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago: OTHER 2 102
403
110
210
2000
0
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Murphy, Cheryl
camurphy@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 403
110
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Li, Hui
lihui@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University: AES 1 104
111
110
110
2000
2000
0.20 0.50 0.00 0 0
Rosen, Carl
rosen006@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota: AES 1,2 102
110
1060
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kumar, Kuldip
Kuldip.Kumar@mwrdgc.dst.il.us
MWRD-Chicago: OTHER 2 102
403
110
210
2000
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Iqbal, Javed
jiqbal2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 102
110
2000
0.15 0.50 0.00 1 102
Kaiser, Michael
mkaiser6@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska: AES 2 102
110
2000
0.00 0.00 0.00 0 0
Basta, Nicholas T.
basta.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2 101
102
110
120
1010
1150
0.25 0.25 0.10 0 0
Demyan, Scott
demyan.4@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University: AES 2 101
102
110
120
2040
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mangalgiri, Kiranmayi
kiranmayi.mangalgiri@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 1,2 111
210
2000
0.01 0.00 0.00 0 0
Zhang, Hailin
hailin.zhang@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University: AES 2 102
199
2000
0.08 0.00 0.00 0 0
Meregillano, Tom
tmeregillano@ocsd.com
Orange County Sanitation District: OTHER 1,2 101
711
903
199
199
5370
2020
2020
2070
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
Roseberg, Richard
richard.roseberg@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University: AES 2 102
403
110
210
1060
1070
0.20 0.00 0.00 0 0
Raj, Cibin
craj@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 112
320
2050
0.65 0.00 0.00 0 0
McPhillips, Lauren
lxm500@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 112
210
2020
0.37 0.00 0.00 0 0
Preisendanz, Heather E
heg12@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 112
210
2020
0.25 0.00 0.00 0 0
Shannon, Robert
rds13@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 2 111
133
330
0
2000
0
0.30 0.00 0.00 0 0
Mashtare, Michael
mmashtare@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State: AES 1,2 133
110
2000
0.35 0.00 0.00 0 0
Batjiiaka, Ryan
rbatjiaka@sfwater.org
San Francisco Public Utilities Commission: OTHER 1,2 101
122
403
199
320
5210
2061
2020
2070
0.00 0.00 0.10 0 0
Gentry, Terry
tjgentry@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research: AES 1 112
133
403
0
110
210
4010
5350
1100
1103
0
0
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Kuo-Dahab, Camilla
CKuoDahab@BrwnCald.com
Yes University of Massachusetts: OTHER 1,2 102
399
1103
0.00 0.10 0.00 0 0
Brown, Sally
slb@uw.edu
University of Washington: OTHER 2 403
102
102
110
210
612
2000
2000
2000
0.90 0.00 0.00 0 0
Evanylo, Gregory
gevanylo@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 102
403
110
110
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0.2 102
403
Badgley, Brian D
badgley@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 102
403
110
210
1100
1040
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Xia, Kang
kxia@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 1 102
403
110
210
2000
2000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Daniels, W. Lee
wdaniels@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech): AES 2 104
199
2061
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Norton, Urszula
unorton@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming: AES 1,2 102
1499
1000
0.10 0.00 0.00 0 0
Combination of KA, SOI and FOS Total SY Total PY Total TY
Grand Total: 14.21 2.60 2.20
0 - 5350 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 100 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.10
101 - 110 - 1010 0.25 0.25 0.10
101 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 110 - 2040 0.10 0.00 0.00
101 - 199 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.30
101 - 199 - 2061 0.00 0.00 0.10
101 - 210 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1060 0.30 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 110 - 2000 1.05 0.50 0.10
102 - 110 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 120 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 120 - 1150 0.25 0.25 0.10
102 - 199 - 1150 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 199 - 2000 0.28 0.00 0.50
102 - 210 - 2000 1.00 0.00 0.00
102 - 612 - 2000 0.90 0.00 0.00
102 - 1499 - 1000 0.10 0.00 0.00
102 - 3599 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
104 - 110 - 2000 0.20 0.50 0.00
104 - 199 - 2061 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 110 - 2000 0.20 0.50 0.00
111 - 210 - 1040 0.35 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2000 0.11 0.00 0.00
111 - 210 - 2040 0.10 0.00 0.00
111 - 330 - 2000 0.30 0.00 0.00
112 - 110 - 1100 0.10 0.00 0.00
112 - 210 - 2020 0.62 0.00 0.00
112 - 320 - 2050 0.85 0.00 0.00
112 - 330 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
122 - 320 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.20
123 - 100 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.10
133 - 0 - 0 0.30 0.00 0.00
133 - 110 - 2000 0.55 0.20 0.00
133 - 199 - 2000 0.30 0.00 0.00
133 - 201 - 2000 0.20 0.20 0.00
133 - 210 - 1103 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 210 - 2050 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 320 - 2040 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 320 - 2050 0.20 0.20 0.00
133 - 330 - 2040 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 999 - 2040 0.10 0.00 0.00
133 - 1010 - 2000 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 4010 - 1100 0.20 0.00 0.00
133 - 4030 - 1101 0.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 110 - 2000 1.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 1040 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 1070 0.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 210 - 2010 0.20 0.00 0.00
403 - 4010 - 0 0.10 0.00 0.00
403 - 5210 - 2070 0.00 0.00 0.40
403 - 5370 - 1103 0.20 0.00 0.00
711 - 110 - 2000 0.10 0.00 0.00
711 - 199 - 1150 0.20 0.00 0.00
711 - 199 - 2020 0.00 0.00 0.10
712 - 1430 - 1070 0.35 0.00 0.00
712 - 4010 - 1100 0.35 0.00 0.00
903 - 5370 - 2070 0.00 0.00 0.10
Program/KA Total FTE
Grand FTE Total:2.1
0 0
102 1.3
133 0.6
403 0.2
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.